MP3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1943 entries)

en:  See video guide
zh_CN:  参阅视频指南

en:  To add subscribers to a mailing segment, [link]create a list[/link].
zh_CN:  要将订阅者添加到邮件段，[link]创建一个列表[/link]。

[ctx: Verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: "Buy now" text
zh_CN: “立即购买”文字

en: "Read more" text
zh_CN: "详细内容" 文字

en: %$1d day(s) later
zh_CN: %$1d天后

en: %$1d emails have been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: %1$d 封电子邮件已从回收站中恢复。

en: %$1d emails were moved to the trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 封电子邮件被移到回收站。

en: %$1d emails were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %$1d 封电子邮件被永久删除。

en: %$1d forms have been restored from the trash.
zh_CN: %1$d 个表格已从回收站中恢复。

en: %$1d forms were moved to the trash.
zh_CN: %1$d 个表单转移到回收站。

en: %$1d forms were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %1$d 个表单被永久删除。

en: %$1d hour(s) later
zh_CN: %$1d小时后

en: %$1d items
zh_CN: %$1d 条项目

en: %$1d lists have been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 个订阅组已从垃圾箱中恢复。

en: %$1d lists were moved to the trash. Note that deleting a list does not delete its subscribers.
zh_CN: %$1d订阅组已移至垃圾箱。请注意，删除订阅组不会删除其订阅人。

en: %$1d lists were permanently deleted. Note that deleting a list does not delete its subscribers.
zh_CN: %$1d订阅组已被永久删除。请注意，删除订阅组不会删除其订阅人。

en: %$1d minute(s) later
zh_CN: %$1d分钟后

en: %$1d segments have been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 个细分已从回收站中恢复。

en: %$1d segments were moved to the trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 个细分转移到回收站。

en: %$1d segments were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %$1d 个细分被永久删除。

en: %$1d subscribers have been restored from the trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 个订阅人已从回收站中恢复。

en: %$1d subscribers were added to list <strong>%$2s</strong>.
zh_CN: ％$1d 位订阅人被添加到订阅组 <strong>％$2s</strong>。

en: %$1d subscribers were moved to list <strong>%$2s</strong>
zh_CN: ％$1d 位订阅人被移至订阅组 <strong>％$2s</strong>

en: %$1d subscribers were moved to the trash.
zh_CN: %$1d 个订阅人转移到回收站。

en: %$1d subscribers were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %$1d 个订阅人被永久删除。

en: %$1d subscribers were removed from all lists.
zh_CN: 从所有订阅组中删除了%$1d订阅组。

en: %$1d subscribers were removed from list <strong>%$2s</strong>
zh_CN: ％$1d 位订阅人从订阅组 <strong>％$2s</strong> 删除

en: %$1d week(s) later
zh_CN: %$1d星期后

en: %$1dth
zh_CN: 第%$1d

en: %1$s emails
zh_CN: %1$s 电子邮件

en: %1$s emails appear more than once in your file: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 电子邮件在您的文件中出现多次：%2$s

en: %1$s emails are not valid: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 邮件无效：%2$s

en: %1$s existing subscribers were updated and added to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 个现有订阅人已更新并添加到 %2$s。

en: %1$s records had issues and were skipped.
zh_CN: %1$s 记录有问题并且被跳过。

en: %1$s subscribers added to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 个订阅人添加到 %2$s。

en: %1$s subscribers were exported. Get the exported file [link]here[/link].
zh_CN: 已导出%1$s个订阅人。在[link]这里[/link]获取导出的文件。

en: %d custom field imported | %d custom fields imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个自定义字段

en: %d emails were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %d 封电子邮件被永久删除。

en: %d form | %d forms
zh_CN[0]: %d 表单

en: %d form imported | %d forms imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个表单

en: %d forms permanently deleted.
zh_CN: ％d 个表单被永久删除。

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d lists were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %d 订阅组被永久删除。

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d segment imported | %d segments imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个细分

en: %d subscriber | %d subscribers
zh_CN[0]: %d 订阅人

en: %d subscriber imported | %d subscribers imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 个订阅人

en: %d subscribers list | %d subscribers lists
zh_CN[0]: %d 订阅人列表

en: %d subscribers were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %d 个订阅人被永久删除。

en: %s automatic email group is misconfigured.
zh_CN: %s 自动电子邮件组配置错误。

en: %s has returned an unknown error.
zh_CN: %s 已返回未知错误。

en: %s unique clicks
zh_CN: ％s唯一点击次数

[ctx: %s will be replaced by a newsletter subject]
en: Update the from address of %s
zh_CN: 更新%s的发件人地址

en: %sSet up%s MailPoet and start sending.
zh_CN: %s设置%s MailPoet 并开始发送。

[ctx: (Please reuse the current translation used for the string “Automatic Latest Content”) This Error message is displayed when a user tries to send a “Post Notification” email without any “Automatic Latest Content” widget inside]
en: Please add an “Automatic Latest Content” widget to the email from the right sidebar.
zh_CN: 请在右侧边栏的电子邮件中添加“自动最新内容”窗口小工具。

en: (You can turn this feature off if it’s too many emails.)
zh_CN: (如果电子邮件太多的话, 则可以关闭此功能。)

en: (disabled because GD or FreeType extension is missing)
zh_CN: （因为缺少GD或FreeType扩展名而被禁用）

en: (not recommended!)
zh_CN: （不建议！）

en: ... a 2-column layout.
zh_CN: ......一个2列的布局。

en: ... has a...
zh_CN: ... 有个...

en: 1 column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 1 confirmation email has been sent.
zh_CN: 已发送1封确认电子邮件。

en: 1 email has been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 1 封电子邮件已从回收站中恢复。

en: 1 email was moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 1 封电子邮件被移到回收站。

en: 1 email was permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 1 封电子邮件被永久删除。

en: 1 form has been restored from the trash.
zh_CN: 1 个表格已从回收站中恢复。

en: 1 form was moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 1 个表单转移到回收站。

en: 1 form was permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 1 个表单被永久删除。

en: 1 item
zh_CN: 1 条项目

en: 1 line | %d lines
zh_CN[0]: %d条行

en: 1 list has been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 1 个订阅组已从垃圾箱中恢复。

en: 1 list was moved to the trash. Note that deleting a list does not delete its subscribers.
zh_CN: 1个订阅组已移至垃圾箱。请注意，删除订阅组不会删除其订阅人。

en: 1 list was permanently deleted. Note that deleting a list does not delete its subscribers.
zh_CN: 1个订阅组被永久删除。请注意，删除订阅组不会删除其订阅人。

en: 1 segment has been restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 1 个细分已从垃圾箱中恢复。

en: 1 segment was moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 1 个细分被移到垃圾桶里。

en: 1 segment was permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 1 个细分被永久删除。

en: 1 subscriber has been restored from the trash.
zh_CN: 1 个订阅人已从回收站中恢复。

en: 1 subscriber was moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 1 个订阅人转移到回收站。

en: 1 subscriber was permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 1 个订阅人被永久删除。

en: 1:2 columns
zh_CN: 1:2 列

en: 1st
zh_CN: 第1

en: 2 columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 2:1 columns
zh_CN: 2:1 列

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 第2

en: 3 columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3-column layout.
zh_CN: 3列布局。

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 第3

en: <b>Your automatic emails have been paused</b> because some email addresses haven’t been authorized yet.
zh_CN: <b>您的自动电子邮件已暂停，</b>因为某些电子邮件地址尚未获得授权。

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Check Out Our New Blog Posts! </strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>MailPoet can <span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"><em>automatically</em> </span><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">send your new blog posts to your subscribers.</span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"></span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">Below, you'll find three recent posts, which are displayed automatically, thanks to the <em>Automatic Latest Content</em> widget, which can be found in the right sidebar, under <em>Content</em>.</span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"></span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">To edit the settings and styles of your post, simply click on a post below.</span></p>
zh_CN: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>看看我们的新博客文章！</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>MailPoet 可以<span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"><em>自动</em> </span><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">奖新博客文章发送给订阅人。</span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"></span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">下面您可以找到三个最新的文章，这些都是自动显示的，这是由<em>自动最新内容</em>小工具的功能性。在右边栏中的<em>内容</em>栏里，可以找到此小工具。</span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;"></span></p>
    <p><span style="line-height: 1.6em; background-color: inherit;">要编辑文章的设置和样式，只需点击下面的文章。</span></p>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Hi, new subscriber!</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>[subscriber:firstname | default:Subscriber],</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>You recently joined our list and we'd like to give you a warm welcome!</p>
zh_CN: <h1 style=“text-align: center;”><strong>嗨，新订阅人！</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>[:firstname | default:Subscriber]，</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>您最近加入我们的订阅组，我们热烈欢迎您！</p>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Hi, new subscriber!</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>[subscriber:firstname | default:Subscriber],</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>You recently joined our list and we'd like to give you a warm welcome!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>Want to get to know us better? Check out some of our most popular articles: </p>
    <ol>
    <li><a href="http://www.mailpoet.com/the-importance-of-focus-when-writing/">The Importance of Focus When Writing</a></li>
    <li><a href="http://www.mailpoet.com/write-great-subject-line/">How to Write a Great Subject Line</a></li>
    <li><a href="http://www.mailpoet.com/just-sit-write-advice-motivation-ernest-hemingway/">Just Sit Down and Write &ndash; Advice on Motivation from Ernest Hemingway</a></li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h1 style=“text-align: center;”><strong>嗨，新订阅人！</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>[:firstname | default:Subscriber]，</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>您最近加入我们的订阅组，我们热烈欢迎您！</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>想更好地了解我们吗？查看一些我们最受欢迎的文章：</p>
    <ol>
    <li><a href=“http://www.mailpoet.com/the-importance-of-focus-when-writing/“>The Importance of Focus When Writing</a></li>
    <li><a href=“http://www.mailpoet.com/write-great-subject-line/“>How to Write a Great Subject Line</a></li>
    <li><a href=“http://www.mailpoet.com/just-sit-write-advice-motivation-ernest-hemingway/“>Just Sit Down and Write &ndash; Advice on Motivation from Ernest Hemingway</a></li>
    </ol>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Let's Get Started! </strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>It's time to design your newsletter! In the right sidebar, you'll find 4 menu items that will help you customize your newsletter:</p>
    <ol>
    <li>Content</li>
    <li>Columns</li>
    <li>Styles</li>
    <li>Preview</li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>我们开始吧！</strong></h1>
    <p>
    <p>是时候设计您的时事通讯了！在右边的侧栏中，您将找到4个菜单项, 帮助您自定义时事通讯：</p>
    <ol>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>列</li>
    <li>风格</li>
    <li>预览</li>
    </ol>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Let's Get Started! </strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>It's time to design your newsletter! In the right sidebar, you'll find four menu items that will help you customize your newsletter:</p>
    <ol>
    <li>Content</li>
    <li>Columns</li>
    <li>Styles</li>
    <li>Preview</li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>我们开始吧！</strong></h1>
    <p>
    <p>是时候设计您的时事通讯了！在右边的侧栏中，您将找到4个菜单项, 帮助您自定义时事通讯：</p>
    <ol>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>列</li>
    <li>风格</li>
    <li>预览</li>
    </ol>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Let's Get Started!</strong></h1>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>It's time to design your newsletter! In the right sidebar, you'll find 4 menu items that will help you customize your newsletter:</p>
    <ol>
    <li>Content</li>
    <li>Columns</li>
    <li>Styles</li>
    <li>Preview</li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>我们开始吧!</strong></h1>
    <p>
    <p>是时候设计您的时事通讯了！在右边的侧栏中，您将找到4个菜单项, 帮助您自定义时事通讯：</p>
    <ol>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>列</li>
    <li>风格</li>
    <li>预览</li>
    </ol>

en: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>Let's Get Started!</strong></h1>
    <p>It's time to design your newsletter! In the right sidebar, you'll find four menu items that will help you customize your newsletter:</p>
    <ol>
    <li>Content</li>
    <li>Columns</li>
    <li>Styles</li>
    <li>Preview</li>
    </ol>
zh_CN: <h1 style="text-align: center;"><strong>我们开始吧！</strong></h1>
    <p>是时候设计您的时事通讯了！在右边的侧栏中，您将找到四个菜单项，帮助您自定义新闻稿：</p>
    <ol>
    <li>内容</li>
    <li>列</li>
    <li>风格</li>
    <li>预览</li>
    </ol>

en: <h3 style="text-align: center;"><span style="font-weight: 600;">Let's end with a single column. </span></h3>
    <p style="line-height: 25.6px;">In the right sidebar, you can add these layout blocks to your email:</p>
    <p style="line-height: 25.6px;"></p>
    <ul style="line-height: 25.6px;">
    <li>1 column</li>
    <li>2 columns</li>
    <li>3 columns</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>在右侧栏中, 您可以向电子邮件中添加版式块：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1列</li>
    <li>2列</li>
    <li>3列</li>
    </ul>

en: <h3>Our Most Popular Posts</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>我们最受欢迎的文章</h3>

en: <h3>What's Next?</h3>
zh_CN: <h3>接下来是什么？</h3>

en: <p style="text-align: left;">Hi [subscriber:firstname | default:subscriber],</p>
    <p style="text-align: left;"></p>
    <p style="text-align: left;">In MailPoet, you can write emails in plain text, just like in a regular email. This can make your email newsletters more personal and attention-grabbing.</p>
    <p style="text-align: left;"></p>
    <p style="text-align: left;">Is this too simple? You can still style your text with basic formatting, like <strong>bold</strong> or <em>italics.</em></p>
    <p style="text-align: left;"></p>
    <p style="text-align: left;">Finally, you can also add a call-to-action button between 2 blocks of text, like this:</p>
zh_CN: <p style=“text-align: left;”>嗨 [:firstname | default:]，</p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”></p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”>在 MailPoet，您可以用普通文本写电子邮件，就像普通电子邮件一样。这可以使默默的电子邮件通讯更加个性化和引人注意。</p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”></p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”>这太简单了吗？您仍然可以使用基本格式来设置文本样式，如<strong>粗体字</strong>或<em>斜体字</em>。</p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”></p>
    <p style=“text-align: left;”>最后，您还可以在2个文本块之间添加召唤按钮的调用，如下所示：</p>

en: <p><span style="line-height: 25.6px;">You can change a layout's background color by clicking on the settings icon on the right edge of the Designer. Simply hover over this area to see the Settings (gear) icon.</span></p>
zh_CN: <p><span style="line-height: 25.6px;">您可以通过单击设计器右边缘的设置图标来更改布局的背景颜色。只需悬停在该区域上即可看到设置 (齿轮) 图标。</span></p>

en: <p>Add a single button to your newsletter in order to have one clear call-to-action, which will increase your click rates.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为您的通讯添加一个按钮，以便有一个明确的号召性用语，这会增加您的点击率。 </p>

en: <p>In the right sidebar, you can add layout blocks to your email:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1 column</li>
    <li>2 columns</li>
    <li>3 columns</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>在右侧栏中, 您可以向电子邮件中添加版式块：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1列</li>
    <li>2列</li>
    <li>3列</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>In the right sidebar, you can add these layout blocks to your email:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1 column</li>
    <li>2 columns</li>
    <li>3 columns</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>在右边的边栏中, 您可以将这些版式块添加到电子邮件中：</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1列</li>
    <li>2列</li>
    <li>3列</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>Thanks for reading. See you soon!</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><strong><em>The MailPoet Team</em></strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>谢谢阅读。再见！ </p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p><strong><em>MailPoet 团队</em></strong></p>

en: <p>You have the choice of:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>1 column</li>
    <li>2 columns</li>
    <li>3 columns</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>您可以选择： </p>
    <ul>
    <li>1列</li>
    <li>2列</li>
    <li>3列</li>
    </ul>

en: <strong>Tip:</strong> check out [link]this list[/link] of form plugins that integrate with MailPoet.
zh_CN: <strong>提示：</strong>请查看[link]与MailPoet集成的表单插件的列表[/link]。

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> You may break the terms of your web host or provider by sending more than the recommended emails per day. Contact your host if you want to send more.
zh_CN: <strong>警告！</strong>每天通过发送超过建议的电子邮件，您可能违反您的 web 主机或提供商的条款。如果要发送更多信息，请与主机联系。

en: A MailPoet dependency (%s) does not appear to be loaded correctly, thus MailPoet will not work correctly. Please reinstall the plugin.
zh_CN: MailPoet 依赖项（%s）似乎未正确加载，因此 MailPoet 将无法正常工作。请重新安装插件。

en: A MailPoet logo will appear in the footer of all emails sent with the free version of MailPoet.
zh_CN: MailPoet徽标将出现在使用免费版本的MailPoet发送的所有电子邮件的页脚中。

[ctx: A button title when user can redo the change in editor]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: A button title when user can undo the change in editor]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: A button title when user can't redo the change in editor]
en: No actions available to redo.
zh_CN: 没有可用于重做的操作。

[ctx: A button title when user can't undo the change in editor]
en: No actions available to undo.
zh_CN: 没有可撤消的操作。

[ctx: A form field label]
en: From Address
zh_CN: 来自地址

[ctx: A form field label]
en: From Name
zh_CN: 来自名字

[ctx: A form field label]
en: Reply-to Address
zh_CN: 回复地址

[ctx: A label for a select box]
en: Form placement
zh_CN: 表单放置

[ctx: A label for checkbox in form style settings]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗

[ctx: A label for checkbox in form style settings]
en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

[ctx: A label for checkbox in form style settings]
en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

[ctx: A label for checkbox in form style settings]
en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

[ctx: A label for checkbox in form style settings]
en: Display Fullwidth
zh_CN: 显示全角

[ctx: A label for form style settings]
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

[ctx: A label for form style settings]
en: Form Padding
zh_CN: 表单内边距

[ctx: A label for form style settings]
en: Input Padding
zh_CN: 输入填充

[ctx: A label for form width settings]
en: Form width
zh_CN: 表单宽度

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Accessible: yes]
en: Accessible
zh_CN: 可访问

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Error: missing data]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Last run completed: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Last run completed
zh_CN: 上次运行完成

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Last run started: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Last run started
zh_CN: 上次运行开始

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Last seen error date: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Last seen error date
zh_CN: 上次出现错误日期

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Last seen error: Process timeout]
en: Last seen error
zh_CN: 上次看到的错误

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Last updated: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Retry at: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Retry at
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Retry attempt: 2]
en: Retry attempt
zh_CN: 重试尝试

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Sent emails: 50]
en: Sent emails
zh_CN: 已发送电子邮件

[ctx: A label in a status table e.g. Started at: 2018-10-18 18:50]
en: Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

[ctx: A label on a button]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: A label on a button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: A label on a button]
en: See video guide
zh_CN: 参阅视频指南

[ctx: A label on a skip button]
en: Finish later
zh_CN: 稍后再完成

[ctx: A label on a skip button]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: A must for every beginner (in English only)
zh_CN: 每位初学者都必须参加（仅限英文）

[ctx: A note about dynamic segments usage]
en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_CN: 你好，一条新备注已经添加到您的订单

[ctx: A placeholder for form name input]
en: Add form name
zh_CN: 添加表格名称

[ctx: A settings section heading]
en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

[ctx: A settings section heading]
en: Custom field settings
zh_CN: 自定义字段设置

[ctx: A settings section heading]
en: Form Placement
zh_CN: 表单放置

[ctx: A settings section heading]
en: Form settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

[ctx: A settings section heading]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: A state of a process.]
en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: A state of a process.]
en: running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: A state of a process.]
en: waiting for the next run
zh_CN: 等待下一次运行

en: A test email was sent to [email_address]
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件已发送至[email_address]

en: API Key
zh_CN: API Key（API 密钥）

en: Above 3% is excellent.\nBetween 1 and 3% is good.\nUnder 1% is bad.
zh_CN: 3%以上是杰出的。\n在1到3%之间是好的。\n1%以下是不好的。

en: Above 30% is excellent.\nBetween 10 and 30% is good.\nUnder 10% is bad.
zh_CN: 30%以上是杰出的。\n在10到30%之间是好的。\n10%以下是不好的。

en: Above text
zh_CN: 文字上方

en: Above title
zh_CN: 标题上方

en: Access Key
zh_CN: Access Key（访问键）

en: Accidentally unsubscribed?
zh_CN: 意外订阅？

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: 激活MailPoet Sending Service

en: Activate now
zh_CN: 现在激活

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activation Key
zh_CN: 激活码

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添

en: Add a column block here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加列块。

en: Add a content block here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加内容块。

en: Add a newsletter subscription form
zh_CN: 添加时事通讯订阅表单

en: Add another social network
zh_CN: 添加另一个社交网络

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add new list
zh_CN: 添加新订阅组

en: Add to list...
zh_CN: 添加到订阅组…

en: Add your postal address here!
zh_CN: 在这里添加您的邮政地址！

en: Added by a 3rd party via MailPoet 3 API
zh_CN: 由第三方通过 MailPoet 3 API 添加

en: Added custom field %$1s
zh_CN: 已添加自定义字段 %$1s

en: Admin menu item
zh_CN: 管理菜单项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After 12 months
zh_CN: 12个月后

en: After 3 months (recommended if you send once a day)
zh_CN: 3个月后（建议您每天发送一次）

en: After 6 months (default, recommended if you send at least once a month)
zh_CN: 6个月后（默认。建议每月至少发送一次）

[ctx: After a user gives us positive feedback via the NPS poll, we ask them to review our plugin on WordPress.org.]
en: Thank you! Time to tell the world?
zh_CN: 谢谢！是时候告诉全世界了吧！

en: After submit…
zh_CN: 提交之后

[ctx: Alert shown when trying to delete segment, which is assigned to any automatic emails.]
en: List cannot be deleted because it’s used for %$1s email
zh_CN: 无法删除列表，因为它已用于%$1s电子邮件

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %d emails are selected.
zh_CN: 所有 %d 封电子邮件都被选中。

en: All %d forms are selected.
zh_CN: 所有 %d 个表单都被选中。

en: All %d lists are selected.
zh_CN: 选择了所有 %d 订阅组。

en: All %d subscribers are selected.
zh_CN: 选择了所有 %d 个订阅人。

en: All Lists
zh_CN: 所有订阅组

en: All emails are signed with SPF & DKIM.
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件都与 SPF 和 DKIM 签署。

en: All emails must include an "Unsubscribe" link. Add a footer widget to your email to continue.
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件必须包括一个 "取消订阅" 链接。将在电子邮件页脚中添加小工具以继续。

en: All emails on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 此页面上的所有电子邮件都已选中。

en: All forms on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 此页上的所有表单都将被选中。

en: All lists on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 此页面上的所有订阅组均已选中。

en: All of your WordPress and WooCommerce emails are sent with your hosting company, unless you have an SMTP plugin. Would you like such emails to be delivered with MailPoet’s active sending method for better deliverability?
zh_CN: 除非您具有SMTP插件，否则所有WordPress和WooCommerce电子邮件都是通过托管公司发送的。您是否希望使用MailPoet的主动发送方法来发送此类电子邮件以提高传递能力？

en: All sending is currently paused!
zh_CN: 所有发送当前暂停！

en: All subscribers on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 本页上的所有订阅人都选中。

en: Allow users who register as a WordPress user on your website to subscribe to a MailPoet list (in addition to the "WordPress Users" list). This also enables WordPress users to receive confirmation emails (if sign-up confirmation is enabled).
zh_CN: 允许在您的网站上注册为WordPress用户的用户订阅MailPoet列表（“ WordPress用户”列表除外）。这也使WordPress用户能够接收确认电子邮件（如果启用了注册确认）。

en: Allow your subscribers to select which list(s) they want to subscribe to.
zh_CN: 允许您的订阅者选择他们想要订阅的列表。

en: Alphanumerical
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 交替

en: Alternative text
zh_CN: 替代文字

[ctx: An alignment value for form editor]
en: center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: An alignment value for form editor]
en: left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: An alignment value for form editor]
en: right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: An empty state is a status table e.g. Error: none]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: An error has happened while performing a request, please try again later.
zh_CN: 执行请求时发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An error has happened while performing a request, the server has responded with response code %d
zh_CN: 执行请求时发生错误，服务器已响应代码 %d

en: An error occured when saving FROM email address.
zh_CN: 保存“发件人”电子邮件地址时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while saving data.
zh_CN: 保存数据时出错。

en: An error occurred while saving the template in "Recently sent"
zh_CN: 在“最近发送”中保存模板时发生错误

en: An error occurred while trying to send. <a href="%$1s">Please check your settings</a>.
zh_CN: 尝试发送时出错。<a href="%$1s">请检查您的设置</a>。

en: An error occurred, make sure you have filled all the required fields.
zh_CN: 发生错误时，请确保填写了所有必填字段。

en: An image of...
zh_CN: 一个图像关于...

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。

[ctx: An unknown state is a status table e.g. Last run started: unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: And my click rate?
zh_CN: 我的点击率？

en: Another record already exists. Please specify a different "%1$s".
zh_CN: 另一条记录已存在。请指定不同的 "%1$s"。

en: Any personal data
zh_CN: 任何个人资料

en: App Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用  APP

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply styles to all buttons
zh_CN: 将样式应用于所有按钮

en: Apply styles to all inputs
zh_CN: 将样式应用于所有输入

en: Apply to all dividers
zh_CN: 适用于所有分隔线

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archive of sent newsletters (will not be migrated)
zh_CN: 发送的简讯存档（不会被迁移）

en: Archive page shortcode
zh_CN: 存档页短代码（shortcode）

en: Are you sure? All of your MailPoet data will be permanently erased (newsletters, statistics, subscribers, etc.).
zh_CN: 是否确定？您的所有 MailPoet 数据将被永久删除（通讯、统计、订户等）。

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh_CN: 提醒您注意，以下是您的订单详细信息：

en: At least one segment ID is required.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个细分 ID。

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Automatic Email
zh_CN: 自动电子邮件

en: Automatic Latest Content
zh_CN: 自动最新内容

en: Automatic email event does not exist.
zh_CN: 自动电子邮件事件不存在。

en: Automatic email event filter does not exist.
zh_CN: 自动电子邮件事件过滤器不存在。

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Automatically remove invalid and bounced addresses (bounce handling) to keep your lists clean.
zh_CN: 自动删除无效和退回的地址（弹跳处理），以保持您的订阅组干净。

en: Automatically send an email (or series of emails) to new subscribers or WordPress users. Send a day, a week, or a month after they sign up.
zh_CN: 自动向新订阅人或 WordPress 用户发送电子邮件（或一系列电子邮件）。在他们注册一天，一周，或一个月后发送。

en: Automatically send an email based on your customers’ purchase behavior. Enhance your customer service and start increasing sales with WooCommerce follow up emails.
zh_CN: 根据客户的购买行为自动发送电子邮件。使用WooCommerce后续电子邮件增强您的客户服务并开始增加销售。

en: Autosaved
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: Average click rate]
en: under 1%
zh_CN: 低于1％

[ctx: Average open rate]
en: under 10%
zh_CN: 低于10％

en: Avocado
zh_CN: 鳄梨

en: BAD
zh_CN: 不好

en: BEGIN Scripts: you should place them in the header of your theme
zh_CN: 开始脚本：您应该把它们放在主题的 head 中

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Post notifications
zh_CN: 返回文章通知

en: Back to Subscribers
zh_CN: 返回订阅人

en: Back to selection
zh_CN: 返回选择区

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Bad
zh_CN: 不好

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本

en: Be GDPR compliant
zh_CN: 符合GDPR标准

en: Be creative! It's the first thing that your subscribers see. Tempt them to open your email.
zh_CN: 要有创意！这是您的订阅人看到的第一件事。诱使他们打开您的电子邮件。

en: Before we start, we will first migrate your data automatically from your previous MailPoet to the new one.
zh_CN: 在开始之前，我们将首先将您的数据从之前的MailPoet自动迁移到新的MailPoet。

en: Before you start, this is how you drag and drop in MailPoet
zh_CN: 在开始之前，这是您在 MailPoet 中拖放的方式

en: Below text
zh_CN: 文本下方

en: Below title
zh_CN: 标题下方

en: Beta
zh_CN: Beta 版

en: Between 1 and 2 years ago
zh_CN: 1至2年前

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Birds
zh_CN: 鸟

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗

en: Book store (with coupon)
zh_CN: 书店（附优惠券）

en: Boosting your WooCommerce sales with smart and integrated email marketing.
zh_CN: 通过智能和集成的电子邮件营销来促进WooCommerce的销售。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bounce email address
zh_CN: 弹跳电子邮件地址

en: Bounce handling is available, but only with an extra [link]add-on[/link].
zh_CN: 弹跳处理是可用的，但只有额外的[link]加载项[/link]。

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 已退回

en: Branding Agency News
zh_CN: 品牌代理新闻

en: Branding color
zh_CN: 品牌色彩

[ctx: Browser cookies are data created by websites and stored in visitors web browser]
en: If you enable this option, MailPoet will use browser cookies for more precise WooCommerce tracking. This is practical for abandoned cart emails for example.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，MailPoet将使用浏览器cookie进行更精确的WooCommerce跟踪。例如，这对于废弃的购物车电子邮件是实用的。

en: Buddhist Temple
zh_CN: 佛教寺院

en: Built-in CAPTCHA protects your subscription forms after a second signup attempt by a bot. Alternatively, use reCAPTCHA by Google.
zh_CN: 僵尸程序再次尝试注册后，内置的CAPTCHA会保护您的订阅表单。或者，使用Google的reCAPTCHA。

en: Built-in captcha (default)
zh_CN: 内置验证码（默认）

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: Button in WooCommerce settings page]
en: Customize with MailPoet
zh_CN: 使用MailPoet自定义

[ctx: Button label: Next step]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Button to visit a support article]
en: How to ask your contacts to join your list
zh_CN: 如何让您的联系人加入您的列表

en: Button used to submit the form.
zh_CN: 用于提交表单的按钮。

[ctx: Button, after clicking it we will enable transactional emails]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: CAPTCHA not rendering correctly
zh_CN: CAPTCHA无法正确呈现

en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV 文件

[ctx: CTA button label]
en: Try clearout.io for free
zh_CN: 免费试用clearout.io

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel deletion
zh_CN: 取消删除

en: Can’t use this email yet! Please authorize it first.
zh_CN: 暂时无法使用此电子邮件！请先授权。

en: Can’t use this email yet! [link]Please authorize it first[/link].
zh_CN: 暂时无法使用此电子邮件！ [link]请先授权[/link]。

en: Categories & tags
zh_CN: 分类和标签

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中式

en: Charity
zh_CN: 慈善机构

en: Check your [link]sending method settings[/link].
zh_CN: 请检查您的[link]发送方法设置[/link]。

en: Check your inbox or spam folder to confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 检查您的收件箱或垃圾邮件文件夹以确认您的订阅。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Cheers,
zh_CN: 敬，

en: Choose a list
zh_CN: 选择一个订阅组

en: City News
zh_CN: 城市新闻

en: Clear News
zh_CN: 明确新闻

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清空选项

en: Click here to change the subject!
zh_CN: 点击这里更改主题!

en: Click here to view media.
zh_CN: 点击这里查看媒体。

en: Click on one of these categories below to find more information:
zh_CN: 单击下面这些分类之一以查找更多信息：

en: Click to refresh the CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 单击以刷新验证码

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

en: Clicked Links
zh_CN: 点击链接

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button Style
zh_CN: 关闭按钮样式

en: Close this window and deactivate MailPoet
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口而禁用 MailPoet

en: Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: College
zh_CN: 学院

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Completed order
zh_CN: 已完成的订单

en: Completed tasks
zh_CN: 完成的任务

en: Computer Repair
zh_CN: 电脑维修

[ctx: Configuration options for automatic email events]
en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认刪除

en: Confirm that this field corresponds to the selected field.
zh_CN: 确认此字段对应于所选字段。

en: Confirm to proceed
zh_CN: 确认继续

en: Confirm you want to unsubscribe
zh_CN: 确认您要退订

en: Confirm your subscription to %1$s
zh_CN: 确认订阅 %1$s

en: Confirm you’re not a robot
zh_CN: \v

en: Confirmation page
zh_CN: 确认页面

en: Confirmed IP
zh_CN: 确认 IP

en: Congrats!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Congrats! You’re progressing well so far. Complete your upgrade thanks to this [link]checklist[/link].
zh_CN: 恭喜！到目前为止，您的进展顺利。通过此[link]清单[/link]完成升级。

en: Congrats, you’re sending your first newsletter! We’re doing a quick verification to make sure everything works fine.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您正在发送您的第一份时事通讯！我们正在进行快速验证，以确保一切正常。

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Congratulations, you now have [subscribersCount] subscribers! Our free version is limited to [subscribersLimit] subscribers. You need to upgrade now to be able to continue using MailPoet.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您现在已有[subscribesCount]个订阅者！我们的免费版本仅限于[subscribersLimit]个订阅者。您需要立即升级才能继续使用MailPoet。

en: Congratulations, you now have [subscribersCount] subscribers! Your plan is limited to [subscribersLimit] subscribers. You need to upgrade now to be able to continue using MailPoet.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您现在已有[subscribesCount]个订阅者！您的计划仅限于[subscribersLimit]个订阅者。您需要立即升级才能继续使用MailPoet。

en: Congratulations, you now have more than [subscribersLimit] subscribers!
zh_CN: 恭喜，您现在已有[subscribesLimit]个订阅者！

en: Connection successful.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: Connection unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: Contact us for free
zh_CN: 免费联系我们

en: Contact your hosting support to check the connection between your host and https://bridge.mailpoet.com
zh_CN: 请与宿主支持联系以检查主机和 https://bridge.mailpoet.com 之间的连接

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Content of your emails
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件内容

en: Contents of this newsletter are corrupted and may be lost, you may need to add new content to this newsletter, or create a new one. If possible, please contact us and report this issue.
zh_CN: 此时事通讯的内容已损坏，可能丢失，您可能需要向此时事通讯中添加新内容, 或者创建一个新的时事通讯。如有可能, 请与我们联系并报告此问题。

en: Cookie description: The purpose of this cookie is to track a user that has abandoned their cart in your WooCommerce store to then be able to send them an abandoned cart newsletter from MailPoet.
zh_CN: Cookie描述：此Cookie的目的是跟踪已在您的WooCommerce商店中放弃其购物车的用户，然后能够从MailPoet向他们发送废弃的购物车新闻。

en: Cookie description: The purpose of this cookie is to track which newsletter sent from your website has acquired a click-through and a subsequent purchase in your WooCommerce store.
zh_CN: Cookie说明：此Cookie的目的是跟踪从您的站点发送的新闻稿是否已在您的WooCommerce商店中获得点击和后续购买。

en: Cookie expiry: %s days.
zh_CN: Cookie有效期：％s天。

en: Cookie name: %s
zh_CN: Cookie名称：％s

en: Cookies reset — you will see all your dismissed popup forms again.
zh_CN: Cookies重设-您将再次看到所有已关闭的弹出表单。

en: Copy and paste your subscribers from Excel/Spreadsheets
zh_CN: 从 Excel/Spreadsheets 复制和粘贴订阅人

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: 备份 %s

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Custom Field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create a new custom field for your subscribers.
zh_CN: 为您的订户创建一个新的自定义字段。

en: Create a new form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

en: Create a new list
zh_CN: 创建新订阅组

en: Create new field...
zh_CN: 创建新字段...

en: Create your first email
zh_CN: 创建您的第一封电子邮件

en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created by the administrator
zh_CN: 由管理员创建

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Current day of the month in ordinal form, i.e. 2nd, 3rd, 4th, etc.
zh_CN: 按序号形式的月份的当前日期, 即2nd、3rd、4th等。

en: Current day of the month number
zh_CN: 当前日期的月数

en: Current month number
zh_CN: 当前月数

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom field could not be created
zh_CN: 自定义字段无法创建

en: Custom field saved.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已保存。

en: Custom fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Customer note
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Customers can subscribe to the "WooCommerce Customers" list and optionally other lists via a checkbox on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 客户可以通过结帐页面上的复选框来订阅“ WooCommerce客户”列表以及其他列表（可选）。

en: Customize the template used for your WooCommerce emails using MailPoet's editor. Example of WooCommerce email: Order processing notification, Order failed notification, ...
zh_CN: 使用MailPoet的编辑器自定义用于WooCommerce电子邮件的模板。 WooCommerce电子邮件示例：订单处理通知，订单失败通知，...

en: Daemon does not exist.
zh_CN: 守护进程不存在。

en: Data we don’t gather:
zh_CN: 我们不收集的数据：

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Default footer text for a WooCommerce transactional email]
en: Footer text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Default sender
zh_CN: 默认发件人

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Deleted list
zh_CN: 已删除订阅组

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Description of Abandoned Shopping Cart email]
en: Email sent when a customer abandons his cart.
zh_CN: 客户放弃购物车时发送的电子邮件。

en: Deselect all...
zh_CN: 取消全选...

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design a beautiful template that matches your brand
zh_CN: 设计与您的品牌相匹配的精美模板

en: Design a button
zh_CN: 设计按钮

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计师

[ctx: Desktop browser preview mode]
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Did not find any active subscribers.
zh_CN: 未找到任何启用订阅人。

en: Did not find any valid lists.
zh_CN: 未找到任何有效的订阅组。

en: Didn't receive the test email? Read our [link]quick guide[/link] to sending issues.
zh_CN: 没有收到测试电子邮件？阅读我们的[link]快速指南[/link]发送问题。

en: Didn’t receive the test email? Read our [link]quick guide[/link] to sending issues.
zh_CN: 没有收到测试邮件吗？阅读我们的[link]快速指南[/link]以发送问题。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable these emails
zh_CN: 禁用这些电子邮件

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: Display custom text or HTML code in your form.
zh_CN: 在表单中显示自定义文本或HTML代码。

en: Display label within input
zh_CN: 在输入框内显示标签

en: Display label within input:
zh_CN: 在输入框内显示标签：

en: Display on exit-intent
zh_CN: 在退出意图上显示

en: Display on posts with these categories
zh_CN: 在这些类别的文章上显示

en: Display on posts with these tags
zh_CN: 在带有这些标签的文章上显示

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display the form
zh_CN: 显示表格

[ctx: Display the post title above the post block]
en: Above the post
zh_CN: 在文章上方

[ctx: Display the post title above the post excerpt]
en: Above the excerpt text
zh_CN: 在摘录文本之上

[ctx: Display the product title above the product block]
en: Above the product
zh_CN: 在产品上方

[ctx: Display the product title above the product description]
en: Above the product description
zh_CN: 以上产品说明

[ctx: Display the product title into a link]
en: Make the product title into a link
zh_CN: 将产品标题转换为链接

en: Display your form in a fixed horizontal bar at the top or bottom of posts or pages.
zh_CN: 在文章或页面顶部或底部的固定水平栏中显示您的表单。

en: Display your form in a slide–in form on top of your page content.
zh_CN: 在页面内容上方以幻灯片形式显示表单。

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Divider color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Divider height
zh_CN: 分隔线高度

en: Dividers
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Do not match as a 'date field' if most of the rows for that field return the same error.
zh_CN: 如果该字段的大多数行返回相同的错误，则不匹配为 "日期字段"。

en: Do you want to enable cookie tracking on your website? MailPoet will use cookies to provide you with more precise statistics. [link]Learn more[/link].
zh_CN: 您要在您的站点上启用Cookie跟踪吗？ MailPoet将使用cookie为您提供更精确的统计信息。 [link]了解详情[/link]。

en: Dog Food
zh_CN: 狗粮

en: Don't forget to include:<br /><br />[activation_link]Confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]<br /><br />Optional: [lists_to_confirm].
zh_CN: 不要忘记包括：<br><br>[activation_link]确认您的订购。[/activation_link]<br><br>可选：[lists_to_confirm]。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag to move
zh_CN: 拖动以移动

en: Drone
zh_CN: 无人机

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Dynamic segment creation: when a newsletter link was clicked]
en: clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

[ctx: Dynamic segment creation: when a newsletter link was not clicked]
en: not clicked
zh_CN: 未点击

[ctx: Dynamic segment creation: when newsletter was not opened]
en: not opened
zh_CN: 未打开

[ctx: Dynamic segment creation: when newsletter was opened]
en: opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: END Scripts
zh_CN: 结束脚本

en: EXCELLENT
zh_CN: 杰出

en: Easy configuration: enter a key to activate the sending service.
zh_CN: 轻松配置：输入密钥以激活发送服务。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit WooCommerce settings
zh_CN: 编辑WooCommerce设置

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit subscription page link
zh_CN: 编辑订阅页面的链接

en: Edit this to insert text.
zh_CN: 编辑此项可插入文本。

[ctx: Editor > right sidebar for column block settings.]
en: A [link]few email clients[/link] do not show background images. Make sure you have a good background color to fall back on if the image is not displayed.
zh_CN: [link]几个电子邮件客户端[/link]不显示背景图片。如果图像未显示，请确保您具有良好的背景颜色。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email "%$1s" has been duplicated.
zh_CN: 电子邮件 "%$1s" 已被复制。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: Email addresses have to be authorized to be used to send emails. %s will be replaced by an email address.]
en: <b>Sending all of your emails has been paused</b> because your email address %s hasn’t been authorized yet.
zh_CN: 由于您的电子邮件地址%s尚未获得授权，因此已暂停发送所有电子邮件。

en: Email addresses that are invalid or don't exist anymore are called "bounced addresses". It's a good practice not to send emails to bounced addresses to keep a good reputation with spam filters. Send your emails with MailPoet and we'll automatically ensure to keep a list of bounced addresses without any setup.
zh_CN: 无效或不再存在的电子邮件地址称为“退回地址”。最好不要将电子邮件发送到退回地址，以保持垃圾邮件过滤器的良好声誉。使用MailPoet发送电子邮件，我们会自动确保保留退回地址列表，而无需任何设置。

en: Email content
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容

en: Email input or submit is missing. Try reloading the form editor.
zh_CN: 电子邮件输入或提交丢失。尝试重新加载表单编辑器。

en: Email preview
zh_CN: 电子邮件预览

en: Email sending has been paused.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送已暂停。

en: Email sent when a customer buys a product in categories: %s
zh_CN: 客户以类别购买产品时发送的电子邮件：％s

en: Email sent when a customer buys a product in category: %s
zh_CN: 客户购买类别中的产品时发送的电子邮件：％s

en: Email sent when a customer buys product: %s
zh_CN: 客户购买产品时发送的电子邮件：％s

en: Email sent when a customer buys products: %s
zh_CN: 客户购买产品时发送的电子邮件：％s

en: Email sent when a customer makes their first purchase.
zh_CN: 客户首次购买时发送的电子邮件。

en: Email service is temporarily not available, please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务暂时无法使用，请过几分钟再试。

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email was added successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功添加电子邮件！

en: Email was updated successfully!
zh_CN: 电子邮件已成功更新！

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable or disable open and click tracking.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用打开和单击跟踪。

en: Enable sign-up confirmation
zh_CN: 启用注册确认

en: Enables logging for diagnostics of plugin behavior.
zh_CN: 启用日志记录以诊断插件行为。

en: End import
zh_CN: 结束导入

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

en: Enter an email address to send the preview newsletter to.
zh_CN: 输入一个电子邮件地址发送预览时事通讯。

en: Enter the email address that should receive notifications when someone subscribes.
zh_CN: 输入在有人订阅时应接收通知的电子邮件地址。

en: Enter your MailChimp API key
zh_CN: 输入您的 MailChimp API 密钥

en: Error adding a new list:
zh_CN: 添加新订阅组时出错：

[ctx: Error code (inside parentheses)]
en: code: %s
zh_CN: 代码：％s

en: Error code: %$1s
zh_CN: 错误代码：％$1s

en: Error matching date
zh_CN: 错误匹配日期

[ctx: Error message when importing addresses like postmaster@domain.com]
en: %1$s [link]role-based addresses[/link] are not permitted: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s[link]基于角色的地址[/link]是不允许的：%2$s

en: Error validating MailPoet Sending Service key, please try again later (%s).
zh_CN: 验证 MailPoet Sending Service 密钥时出错，请稍后重试（%s）。

en: Error validating Premium key, please try again later (%s)
zh_CN: 验证付费版密钥时出错，请稍后重试（%s）

en: Error when activating MailPoet Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 激活MailPoet Premium插件时出错。

en: Error when installing MailPoet Premium plugin.
zh_CN: 安装MailPoet Premium插件时出错。

en: Error while sending.
zh_CN: 发送时出错。

en: Error while validating the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 校验验证码时出错。

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Excel file
zh_CN: Excel 文件

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 杰出

[ctx: Excellent click rate]
en: above 3%
zh_CN: 3％以上

[ctx: Excellent open rate]
en: above 30%
zh_CN: 30％以上

en: Excellent. Your authorized email was saved. You can change it in the [link]Basics tab of the MailPoet settings[/link].
zh_CN: 非常棒！您的授权电子邮件已保存。您可以在MailPoet设置的[link]“基本”选项卡中进行更改[/link]。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exit-intent display
zh_CN: 退出意图显示

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export as template
zh_CN: 导出为模板

en: Export requires a ZIP extension to be installed on the host.
zh_CN: 导出要求在主机上安装 ZIP 扩展。

en: Export template
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Failed opening file for export.
zh_CN: 无法打开导出文件。

en: Failed sending task not found!
zh_CN: 失败。 找不到发送任务！

en: Failed to add list
zh_CN: 无法添加列表

en: Failed to fetch available posts
zh_CN: 无法获取可用文章

en: Failed to fetch rendered posts
zh_CN: 无法获取呈现文章

en: Failed to render template "%s". Please ensure the template cache folder "%s" exists and has write permissions. Terminated with error: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法呈现模板 “%s”。请确保模板缓存文件夹 “%s” 存在并且具有写入权限。因错误而终止：”%s”

en: Failure reason (if applicable)
zh_CN: 失败原因（可适用）

en: Faith
zh_CN: 信仰

en: Fake logo
zh_CN: 假徽标

en: Farmers Market
zh_CN: 农贸市场

en: Fashion Blog
zh_CN: 时尚博客

en: Fashion Store
zh_CN: 时装商店

en: Featured image position
zh_CN: 特色图像位置

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Festival Event
zh_CN: 节日活动

en: Field name:
zh_CN: 字段名称：

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Final Step: Last Details
zh_CN: 最后一步：最后的细节

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First Purchase
zh_CN: 首次购买

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: First row date cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 第一行日期不能为空。

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Fix this!
zh_CN: 必要修复！

en: Flowers (with coupon)
zh_CN: 鲜花（带优惠券）

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体集

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Footer
zh_CN: 尾部

en: For example, “Spring email”. [link]Read the guide.[/link]
zh_CN: 例如，“春季电子邮件”。 [link]阅读指南。[/link]

en: For the plugin to work, it must be able to establish connection with the task scheduler and the key activation/MailPoet sending service.
zh_CN: 为了使插件操作，它必须能够建立与任务调度器和密钥激活/MailPoet Sending Service的连接。

en: For the plugin to work, it must be able to establish connection with the task scheduler.
zh_CN: 为了使插件操作，它必须能够与任务调度程序建立连接。

en: Force Sync
zh_CN: 强制同步

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form "%$1s" has been duplicated.
zh_CN: 表单 “%$1s” 已被复制。

en: Form Editor
zh_CN: 表单编辑器

en: Form Preview
zh_CN: 表单预览

[ctx: Form input type]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Form label]
en: And your surname?
zh_CN: 那你姓？

[ctx: Form label]
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

[ctx: Form label]
en: Get Started!
zh_CN: 开始！

[ctx: Form label]
en: Get the latest deals
zh_CN: 获得最新优惠

[ctx: Form label]
en: JOIN THE CLUB
zh_CN: 来凑热闹吧

[ctx: Form label]
en: Keep me posted!
zh_CN: 让我知情！

[ctx: Form label]
en: Let’s keep in touch
zh_CN: 让我们保持联系

[ctx: Form label]
en: Save 10%
zh_CN: 节省10％

[ctx: Form label]
en: What’s your name?
zh_CN: 您叫什么名字？

en: Form saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

[ctx: Form template name]
en: Lifestyle Blog
zh_CN: 生活博客

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Free up to 1,000 subscribers
zh_CN: 免费试用（最多1000个用户）

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Friday - one letter abbreviation]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full name of current day
zh_CN: 当前天的全称

en: Full name of current month
zh_CN: 当前月的全称

en: Full post
zh_CN: 完整的文章

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

[ctx: GDPR compliance information]
en: To be compliant, you should display a cookie tracking banner on your website.
zh_CN: 为了符合规定，您应该在站点上显示cookie跟踪横幅。

[ctx: GDPR compliance information]
en: To be compliant, your customers must have accepted to receive your emails.
zh_CN: 为了合规，您的客户必须已接受接收您的电子邮件。

en: GOOD
zh_CN: 很好

en: Gathering usage data allows us to make MailPoet better — the way you use MailPoet will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense.
zh_CN: 收集使用数据可以让我们更好地使用MailPoet  - 当我们评估新功能，判断更新质量或确定改进是否有意义时，将考虑使用MailPoet的方式。

en: Get a new plan
zh_CN: 制定新计划

en: Get notified when someone subscribes
zh_CN: 有人订阅时收到通知

en: Get premium version!
zh_CN: 获得付费版！

en: Gift Welcome
zh_CN: 礼品 - 欢迎

en: Global background
zh_CN: 全局背景

en: Gmail, Yahoo and other email providers will treat your emails like spam if your subscribers don't open your emails in the long run. This option will mark your subscribers as Inactive and MailPoet will stop sending to them.
zh_CN: 如果您的订阅者长期不打开您的电子邮件，Gmail，Yahoo和其他电子邮件提供商会将您的电子邮件视为垃圾邮件。此选项会将您的订阅者标记为非活动状态，并且MailPoet将停止向其发送。

en: Go to MailPoet
zh_CN: 前往 MailPoet

en: Go to Page
zh_CN: 前往页面

en: Go to the Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 转到高级设置

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

[ctx: Good click rate]
en: between 1 and 3%
zh_CN: 1-3％

en: Good news! MailPoet can now send your website’s emails too
zh_CN: 好消息！ MailPoet现在也可以发送您站点的电子邮件

en: Good news! MailPoet won’t send emails to your %s inactive subscribers. This is a standard practice to maintain good deliverability and open rates. But if you want to disable it, you can do so in settings. [link]Read more.[/link]
zh_CN: 好消息！ MailPoet不会将电子邮件发送给您%s无效的订阅者。这是保持良好的可交付性和开放率的标准做法。但是，如果要禁用它，可以在设置中禁用它。 [link]了解更多。[/link]

[ctx: Good open rate]
en: between 10 and 30%
zh_CN: 10％至30％

en: Good stuff.
zh_CN: 好的。

en: Google Analytics Campaign
zh_CN: Google Analytics 广告系列名称

en: Guitarist
zh_CN: 吉他手

en: HTTP request method not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用这HTTP请求方法。

en: Having access to detailed analytics that help you understand your subscribers.
zh_CN: 可以访问有助于您了解订户的详细分析。

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题3

[ctx: Heading in the font selection list for a list of custom fonts]
en: Custom fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

[ctx: Heading in the font selection list: Arial, Times, ...]
en: Standard fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Heading line height
zh_CN: 标题线高度

en: Healthy Food Blog
zh_CN: 健康食品博客

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello,
    
    Welcome to our newsletter!
    
    Please confirm your subscription to our list by clicking the link below: 
    
    [activation_link]I confirm my subscription![/activation_link]
    
    Thank you,
    
    The Team
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    欢迎来到我们的时事通讯！
    
    请点击以下链接确认您对我们列表的订阅：
    
    [activation_link]我确认订阅了！[/activation_link]
    
    谢谢，
    
    团队

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help MailPoet improve with anonymous usage tracking.
zh_CN: 通过匿名使用跟踪帮助MailPoet改进。

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s,

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Hide display options
zh_CN: 隐藏展示选项

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Hmmm... we don't have a record of you.
zh_CN: 嗯… 我们没有您的记录。

en: Hotels
zh_CN: 酒店

[ctx: How a background image will be rendered: scale, fit or tile]
en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

[ctx: How a background image will be rendered: scale, fit or tile]
en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

[ctx: How a background image will be rendered: scale, fit or tile]
en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: How to Improve Open and Click Rates
zh_CN: 如何提高开放和点击率

en: How to improve my open rate?
zh_CN: 如何提高我的开放率？

en: How would you like to import subscribers?
zh_CN: 您想导入订阅人吗？

en: Howdy,
zh_CN: 你好,

en: I'll set my own frequency
zh_CN: 我会设定我自己的频率

en: IMPORT COMPLETE
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: IMPORT STOPPED BY USER
zh_CN: 导入已由用户停止

en: If an email client [link]does not support a custom web font[/link], a similar standard font will be used instead.
zh_CN: 如果电子邮件客户端[link]不支持自定义 web 字体[/link], 则将使用类似的标准字体。

en: If you can’t upgrade the PHP version, [link]install this version[/link] of MailPoet. Remember to not update MailPoet ever again!
zh_CN: 如果您无法升级PHP版本，请[link]安装此版本的MailPoet [/link]。记住不要再更新MailPoet！

en: If you enable this option, your subscribers will first receive a confirmation email after they subscribe. Once they confirm their subscription (via this email), they will be marked as 'confirmed' and will begin to receive your email newsletters.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，订阅人将在订阅后首先收到确认电子邮件。一旦他们确认了他们的订阅（通过这封电子邮件），他们将被标记为 '确认’，并将开始收到您的电子邮件时事通讯。

en: If you have subscribed to our newsletter or if you are a member of our website (you can log in) or if you have purchased on our website, there is a good chance you will receive emails from us.
zh_CN: 如果您订阅了我们的通讯，或者您是我们网站的会员（您可以登录），或者您已经在我们的网站上购买，您很可能会收到我们的电子邮件。

en: If you send with MailPoet, we track data that is used to ensure that the service works correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 MailPoet 发送，我们会跟踪用于确保服务正常运行的数据。

en: Ignore field...
zh_CN: 忽略字段...

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image bird feeder
zh_CN: 喂鸟器图像

en: Image bird flies from a cage
zh_CN: 鸟从笼子里飞图像

en: Image bird on a branch
zh_CN: 树枝上的鸟图像

en: Image rooster crowing
zh_CN: 公鸡啼叫图像

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Image woodpecker
zh_CN: 啄木鸟图像

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import a template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import again
zh_CN: 再次导入

en: Import complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import from MailChimp
zh_CN: 从 MailChimp 导入

en: Import stopped by user
zh_CN: 用户已停止导入

en: Imported by the administrator
zh_CN: 由管理员导入

en: Importing custom fields...
zh_CN: 正在导入自定义字段...

en: Importing forms...
zh_CN: 正在导入表单...

en: Importing segments...
zh_CN: 正在导入细分...

en: Importing subscribers...
zh_CN: 正在导入订阅人...

[ctx: Importing template tab title]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importing…
zh_CN: 正在导入…

en: Improperly formatted request.
zh_CN: 格式不正确的请求。

en: In any WordPress role
zh_CN: 在任何 WordPress 角色

[ctx: In settings: "Logging: Errors only"]
en: Errors only
zh_CN: 只有错误

[ctx: In settings: "Logging: Everything"]
en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: In settings: "Logging: Nothing"]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没有

[ctx: In the last step, before sending a newsletter. URL: ?page=mailpoet-newsletters#/send/2]
en: Use an address like %1$s for the Sender and put %2$s in the <em>Reply-to</em> field below.
zh_CN: 将%1$s之类的地址用作发件人，并将%2$s放在下面的“ <em>回复”</em>字段中。

[ctx: In the last step, before sending a newsletter. URL: ?page=mailpoet-newsletters#/send/2]
en: You might not reach the inbox of your subscribers if you use this email address.
zh_CN: 如果您使用此电子邮件地址，则可能无法访问订阅人的收件箱。

en: In the right sidebar, you can add layout blocks to your newsletter.
zh_CN: 在右侧边栏中，您可以在简报中添加布局块。

en: Inaccurate tracking of email opens and clicks
zh_CN: 电子邮件打开和点击的跟踪不正确

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Industry Conference
zh_CN: 行业会议

en: Inherit from theme
zh_CN: 继承的主题

en: Inherit style from theme
zh_CN: 从主题继承风格

en: Input field used to catch subscribers’ email addresses.
zh_CN: 用于捕获订户的电子邮件地址的输入字段。

en: Input field used to catch subscribers’ first names.
zh_CN: 用于捕获订户名字的输入字段。

en: Input field used to catch subscribers’ last names.
zh_CN: 用于捕获订户的姓氏的输入字段。

en: Insert [newsletter:total] to show number of posts, [newsletter:post_title] to show the latest post's title & [newsletter:number] to display the issue number.
zh_CN: 加入[newsletter:total] 可显示文章的数量，[newsletter:post_title]可显示最新文章的标题，以及[newsletter:number]来显示版本号。

en: Insert selected
zh_CN: 插入已选

en: Insert template name
zh_CN: 插入模板名称

en: Install the plugin [link]Members[/link] (free) to manage permissions.
zh_CN: 安装插件 [link]Members[/link]（免费）以管理权限。

en: Invalid API Key.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥。

en: Invalid API endpoint method.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 端点方法。

en: Invalid API endpoint.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 端点。

en: Invalid API request.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 请求。

en: Invalid API version.
zh_CN: 无效的 API 版本。

en: Invalid MSS response format.
zh_CN: MSS响应格式无效。

en: Invalid date_format for year_month
zh_CN: year_month的date_format无效

en: Invalid date_format for year_month_day
zh_CN: year_month_day的date_format无效

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Invalid or missing request data.
zh_CN: 请求数据无效或缺失。

en: Invalid request parameters
zh_CN: 无效的请求参数

en: Invalid router endpoint
zh_CN: 路由器端点无效

en: Invalid router endpoint action
zh_CN: 无效的路由器端点操作

en: Invalid sending delay.
zh_CN: 发送延迟无效。

en: Invalid status. Allowed values are (%1$s), you specified %2$s
zh_CN: 状态无效。允许的值为（%1$s），您指定了%2$s

en: Invalid type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的类型“％s”

en: Invalid value for date_type
zh_CN: date_type的值无效

en: Is this field mandatory?
zh_CN: 这个字段是必须的吗？

en: Issue Number
zh_CN: 发行好

[ctx: It is a placeholder in the select box - verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: It looks like there's an issue with some of the PHP files on your website which is preventing MailPoet from functioning correctly. If not resolved, you may experience:
zh_CN: 您的站点上的某些PHP文件似乎有问题，导致MailPoet无法正常运行。如果不解决，您可能会遇到：

en: It's time to take action!
zh_CN: 现在是采取行动的时候了！

en: It’s been a popular feature request from our users, we hope you get lots of emails about all your new subscribers!
zh_CN: 这是我们用户的热门功能请求，我们希望您收到很多关于所有新订阅人的电子邮件！

en: It’s time to set your default FROM address!
zh_CN: 现在该设置您的默认“发件人”地址了！

en: I’ve upgraded my subscription, refresh subscriber limit
zh_CN: 我已经升级了订阅，刷新了订阅人数限制

en: JSON input is not an array
zh_CN: JSON输入不是数组（array）

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jazz Club
zh_CN: 爵士俱乐部

en: John Doe
zh_CN: 无名氏

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Key Activation
zh_CN: 密钥激活

en: Key Activation and MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: 密钥激活和 MailPoet Sending Service

en: Kids Shop
zh_CN: 儿童商店

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Label
zh_CN: 标示

[ctx: Label for form field for custom input name]
en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

[ctx: Label for form field for custom input type]
en: Select a field type
zh_CN: 选择一个字段类型

[ctx: Label in the form placement section (Other form placements)]
en: Shortcode & other
zh_CN: 短代码及其他

[ctx: Label of a dropdown used to switch between email type: order processing, order completed, ...]
en: Load dummy data for email:
zh_CN: 加载电子邮件的虚拟数据：

[ctx: Label on a selection of different times]
en: Display with a delay of
zh_CN: 延迟显示

[ctx: Label on form submit button.]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last modified on
zh_CN: 最后修改于

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Latest Post Notifications
zh_CN: 最新发布通知

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about how each of your subscribers is engaging with your emails. See which emails they’ve opened, the links they clicked. If you’re a WooCommerce store owner, you’ll also see any purchases made as a result of your emails. [link]Learn more[/link].
zh_CN: 详细了解每个订阅者如何与您的电子邮件互动。查看他们打开了哪些电子邮件，单击了链接。如果您是WooCommerce商店的老板，您还将看到由于电子邮件而进行的任何购买。 [link]了解详情[/link]。

en: Leave empty to subscribe only to "WooCommerce Customers" list
zh_CN: 留空以仅订阅“ WooCommerce客户”列表

en: Leave this field empty to display all lists
zh_CN: 将此字段留空以显示所有订阅组

en: Leave this option set to Yes. Only a tiny portion of SMTP services prefer Authentication to be turned off.
zh_CN: 将此选项设置为 "是"。只有一小部分 SMTP 服务更喜欢关闭身份验证。

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Let MailPoet email your subscribers with your latest content. You can send daily, weekly, monthly, or even immediately after publication.
zh_CN: 让 MailPoet 电邮您的订阅人您的最新内容。您可以在发布后每天、每周、每月或甚至立即发送。

en: Let MailPoet send an email to customers who make their first purchase.
zh_CN: 让 MailPoet 发电子邮件给第一次购买的客户。

en: Let a MailPoet expert help you for free
zh_CN: 让MailPoet专家免费帮助您

en: Lifestyle Blog
zh_CN: 生活博客

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: Link from WooCommerce plugin to MailPoet]
en: Disable MailPoet customizer
zh_CN: 禁用MailPoet定制器

en: Link to subscription management page is only available to mailing lists subscribers.
zh_CN: 订阅管理表单的链接仅适用于邮寄订阅组里的订阅人。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 订阅组

en: List "%$1s" has been duplicated.
zh_CN: 订阅组 “%$1s” 已被复制。

en: List "%$1s" has been synchronized.
zh_CN: 订阅组 “％$1s” 已同步。

en: List name
zh_CN: 订阅组名称

en: List name is required.
zh_CN: 订阅组名是必需的。

en: List of fields to export
zh_CN: 要导出的字段列表

en: List selection
zh_CN: 订阅组选择

en: List successfully added!
zh_CN: 订阅组已成功添加！

en: List successfully updated!
zh_CN: 订阅组已成功更新！

en: List with ID %s does not exist. | Lists with IDs %s do not exist.
zh_CN[0]: ID 为 %s 的订阅组不存在。

en: Lists
zh_CN: 订阅组

en: Lists can have up to 20% of invalid addresses after a year because people change jobs and stop using their addresses. If you send with MailPoet, we will pause your sending and ask you to clean your list if we detect over 10% of invalid addresses.
zh_CN: 因为人们会换工作并停止使用其地址，在一年内，列表可能会包含多达20％的无效地址。如果您使用MailPoet发送，如果我们检测到超过10％的无效地址，我们将暂停发送并要求您清除列表。

en: Lists to also subscribe customers to:
zh_CN: 还可以订阅客户的列表：

en: Lists to which the subscriber was subscribed.
zh_CN: 这个订阅人订阅的订阅组。

en: Loading data…
zh_CN: 加载数据中…

en: Loading emails...
zh_CN: 正在加载电子邮件…

en: Loading forms...
zh_CN: 正在加载表单...

en: Loading lists...
zh_CN: 正在加载订阅组…

en: Loading posts...
zh_CN: 文章加载中…

en: Loading subscribers...
zh_CN: 正在加载订阅人…

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Log...
zh_CN: 日志...

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Login
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Login and passwords
zh_CN: 登录和密码

en: MailPoet 2 data found:
zh_CN: 已找到的 MailPoet 2 数据：

en: MailPoet 3 Form
zh_CN: MailPoet 3表格

en: MailPoet API key is invalid!
zh_CN: MailPoet API 密钥无效！

en: MailPoet Black Friday: 33% discount on all our plans!
zh_CN: MailPoet黑色星期五：我们所有计划有33％折扣！

en: MailPoet Email Clicks
zh_CN: MailPoet 电子邮件点击

en: MailPoet Emails
zh_CN: MailPoet 电子邮件

en: MailPoet Emails Clicks
zh_CN: MailPoet 电子邮件点击

en: MailPoet Emails Sent
zh_CN: MailPoet 电子邮件已发送

en: MailPoet Error:
zh_CN: MailPoet 错误：

en: MailPoet Lists
zh_CN: MailPoet 订阅组

en: MailPoet Mailing Lists
zh_CN: MailPoet 邮件订阅组

en: MailPoet Newsletter
zh_CN: MailPoet 时事通讯

en: MailPoet Page
zh_CN: MailPoet 页面

en: MailPoet Premium comes with powerful features for WooCommerce. Please complete this one-step setup to be ready to start using them.
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium具有为WooCommerce设置的强大功能。请完成此一步设置，以准备开始使用它们。

en: MailPoet Premium is active
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium已启用

en: MailPoet Premium is active!
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium已启用！

en: MailPoet Premium is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装MailPoet Premium。

en: MailPoet Sending Service is active
zh_CN: MailPoet Sending Service处于活动状态

en: MailPoet Sending Service is not active.
zh_CN: MailPoet Sending Service 未激活。

en: MailPoet Subscriber Data
zh_CN: MailPoet 订阅人数据

en: MailPoet Subscribers
zh_CN: MailPoet 订阅人

en: MailPoet Subscription Form
zh_CN: MailPoet 订阅表单

en: MailPoet cannot start because it is missing core files. Please reinstall the plugin.
zh_CN: MailPoet 无法启动，因为它缺少核心文件。请重新安装插件。

en: MailPoet creates and stores two cookies if you are using WooCommerce and MailPoet together. Those cookies are:
zh_CN: 如果您同时使用WooCommerce和MailPoet，MailPoet会创建并存储两个Cookie。那些饼干是：

en: MailPoet data erased
zh_CN: MailPoet 数据已删除

en: MailPoet has detected a dependency conflict (%s) with another plugin (%s), which may cause unexpected behavior. Please disable the offending plugin to fix this issue.
zh_CN: MailPoet 检测到一个依赖冲突（%s）与另一个插件（%s）, 这可能导致意外的行为。请禁用冒犯的插件以解决此问题。

en: MailPoet is now sending your emails
zh_CN: MailPoet现在正在发送您的电子邮件

en: MailPoet newsletter & emails
zh_CN: MailPoet 事时通讯和电子邮件

en: MailPoet pages
zh_CN: MailPoet 页

en: MailPoet plugin cannot run under Microsoft's Internet Information Services (IIS) web server. We recommend that you use a web server powered by Apache or NGINX.
zh_CN: MailPoet 插件无法在 Microsoft Internet 信息服务（IIS）服务器下运行。我们建议您使用由 Apache 或 NGINX 提供支持的服务器。

en: MailPoet plugin requires WordPress version 4.6 or newer. Please read our [link]instructions[/link] on how to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: MailPoet 插件需要 WordPress 4.6 或更新的版本。有关如何解决此问题, 请阅读我们的[link]说明[/link]。

en: MailPoet requires a PDO_MYSQL PHP extension. Please read our [link]instructions[/link] on how to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: MailPoet 需要一个 PDO_MYSQL PHP 扩展。请阅读我们的[link]说明[/link]了解如何解决此问题。

en: MailPoet requires an XML PHP extension. Please read our [link]instructions[/link] on how to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: MailPoet 需要一个 XML PHP 扩展。请阅读我们的[link]说明[/link]了解如何解决此问题。

en: MailPoet requires write permissions inside the /wp-content/uploads folder. Please read our [link]instructions[/link] on how to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: MailPoet 需要在 /wp-content/uploads 文件夹中写入权限。有关如何解决此问题, 请阅读我们的[linke]说明[/link]。

en: MailPoet respects your privacy. We don’t track any information about your website or yourself without your explicit consent.
zh_CN: Mailpoet 尊重您的隐私。在未经您的明确同意, 我们不会跟踪有关您的站点或您自己的任何信息。

en: MailPoet will import all your WooCommerce customers. Do you want to import your WooCommerce customers as subscribed? [link]Learn more[/link].
zh_CN: MailPoet将导入您的所有WooCommerce客户。您要导入已订阅的WooCommerce客户吗？ [link]了解详情[/link]。

en: MailPoet's Guide
zh_CN: MailPoet 指南

en: MailPoet's own script. Doesn't work with [link]these hosts[/link].
zh_CN: MailPoet 自己的脚本。不适用于[link]这些主机[/link]。

en: Mailer is not configured.
zh_CN: Mailer 未配置。

en: Mailing method does not exist.
zh_CN: 电邮方法不存在。

en: Make the post title into a link
zh_CN: 使文章标题成为链接

en: Makeup Blog
zh_CN: 化妆博客

en: Manage Subscription page
zh_CN: 管理订阅页

en: Manage emails
zh_CN: 管理电子邮件

en: Manage features
zh_CN: 管理功能

en: Manage forms
zh_CN: 管理表单

en: Manage segments
zh_CN: 管理细分

en: Manage settings
zh_CN: 管理设置

en: Manage subscribers
zh_CN: 管理订阅人

en: Manage subscription
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Manage subscription link
zh_CN: 管理订阅链接

en: Manage using the Members plugin
zh_CN: 使用 Member 插件进行管理

en: Manage which WordPress roles access which features of MailPoet.
zh_CN: 管理哪些 WordPress 角色访问 MailPoet 的哪些功能。

en: Manage your subscription
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅

en: Mandatory argument "%s" has to be string
zh_CN: 强制性参数“％s”必须是字符串

en: Mandatory argument "%s" is missing
zh_CN: 缺少强制性参数“％s”

en: Mandatory field
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Manual configuration of SPF and DKIM required.
zh_CN: 需要手动配置 SPF 和 DKIM。

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Match data
zh_CN: 匹配数据

en: Max length is 250 characters, however, we recommend 80 characters on a single line.
zh_CN: 最大长度为250个字符，但是，建议单行显示80个字符。

en: Max length is 250 characters, however, we recommend 80 characters.
zh_CN: 最大长度为250个字符，但是我们建议使用80个字符。

en: Maximum execution time has been reached.
zh_CN: 最大执行时间已经达到。

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 极简

en: Missing mandatory argument `id`.
zh_CN: 缺少强制性参数 `id`。

en: Missing or invalid import data.
zh_CN: 导入数据丢失或无效。

[ctx: Mobile browser preview mode]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modified on
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Modular Style Stories
zh_CN: 模块化风格故事

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Monday - one letter abbreviation]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Month (January, February,...)
zh_CN: 月份（一月，二月，...）

en: Monthly every...
zh_CN: 每月每...

en: Monthly on the...
zh_CN: 每月一次…

en: Mosque
zh_CN: 清真寺

en: Most Recent Post Title
zh_CN: 最近的文章标题

en: Most clicked link
zh_CN: 大多数点击链接

en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move to list...
zh_CN: 移动到订阅组…

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Must-have
zh_CN: 必要的

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: Name of a widget in the email editor. This widget is used to display WooCommerce messages (like ”Thanks for your order!”)]
en: WooCommerce Email Heading
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件标题

[ctx: Name of a widget in the email editor. This widget is used to display WooCommerce order information (list of bought items, shipping address, ...)]
en: WooCommerce Transactional Email Content
zh_CN: WooCommerce交易电子邮件内容

[ctx: Name of user interface used to customize email template used for eCommerce related emails (for example order confirmation email)]
en: Edit template for WooCommerce emails
zh_CN: 编辑WooCommerce电子邮件的模板

en: Need to add new fields, like a telephone number or street address? You can add custom fields by editing the subscription form on the Forms page.
zh_CN: 需要添加新的字段，比如电话号码或街道地址？可以通过在表单页上编辑订阅表单来添加自定义字段。

en: Need to change your email address? Unsubscribe here, then simply sign up again.
zh_CN: 需要更改您的电子邮件地址吗？在这里取消订阅, 然后再次注册。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: Never having to wait very long for support.
zh_CN: 不需要等待很长时间即可获得支持。

en: New Custom Field.
zh_CN: 新的自定义字段。

en: New List
zh_CN: 新列表

en: New Order: #{order_number}
zh_CN: 新订单: #{order_number}

en: New Phone Purchase
zh_CN: 新手机购买

en: New Segment
zh_CN: 新细分

en: New account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: New form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New subscriber notifications
zh_CN: 新订阅人通知

en: New subscriber to %s
zh_CN: ％s的新用户

en: New subscribers will be automatically confirmed, without having to confirm their subscription. This is not recommended!
zh_CN: 新的订阅人将被自动确认，而无需确认他们的订阅。这是不推荐的！

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最近

en: News Day
zh_CN: 新闻日报

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 时事通讯

en: Newsletter Editor
zh_CN: 时事通讯编辑器

en: Newsletter Preview
zh_CN: 时事通讯预览

en: Newsletter Subject
zh_CN: 时事通讯标题

en: Newsletter data is missing.
zh_CN: 时事通讯数据丢失。

en: Newsletter mailing list
zh_CN: 通讯邮件列表

en: Newsletter not found!
zh_CN: 找不到时事通讯！

en: Newsletter task scheduler (cron)
zh_CN: 时事通讯任务计划程序（cron）

en: Newsletter: Blank 1 Column
zh_CN: 时事通讯：空白 1 栏

en: Newsletter: Blank 1:2 Column
zh_CN: 时事通讯：空白 1:2 列

en: Newsletter: Blank 1:2:1 Column
zh_CN: 时事通讯：空白 1:2:1 列

en: Newsletter: Blank 1:3 Column
zh_CN: 时事通讯：空白 1:3 栏

en: Newsletters
zh_CN: 时事通讯

en: Newsletters and Post Notifications
zh_CN: 通讯和文章通知

en: Newspaper Traditional
zh_CN: 传统报纸

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Nice job! Check back in %$1d hour(s) for more stats.
zh_CN: 干得好!查看更多统计信息, 请在%$1d小时内检查。

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No FROM email addresses are authorized.
zh_CN: 没有授权的FROM电子邮件地址。

en: No active lists found
zh_CN: 找不到活动订阅组

en: No email address specified.
zh_CN: 未指定电子邮件地址。

en: No emails found.
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件。

en: No forms were found. Why not create a new one?
zh_CN: 未找到任何表单。那么创建一个新的？

en: No identifiable information is otherwise tracked outside this website except for the email address.
zh_CN: 除了电子邮件地址外，本网站外不会追踪任何可识别的信息。

en: No lists found
zh_CN: 未发现订阅组

en: No posts available
zh_CN: 未有文章

en: No products available
zh_CN: 没有产品可用

en: No segments found
zh_CN: 未找到任何细分

en: No sending task found.
zh_CN: 找不到发送任务。

en: No subject
zh_CN: 无题

en: No subscribers were added or updated.
zh_CN: 没有订阅人被添加或更新。

en: No subscribers were found.
zh_CN: 为找到订阅人。

en: No subscribers!
zh_CN: 没有订阅人！

en: No thanks, I'll skip and start from scratch.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢，我会跳过，而从头开始。

en: No valid records were found. This file needs to be formatted in a CSV style (comma-separated). Look at some [link]examples on our support site.[/link]
zh_CN: 未找到有效记录。此文件需要以 CSV 样式（逗号分隔）格式化。查看[link]我们的支持站点上的一些示例[/link]。

en: No valid subscribers were found.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的订阅人。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not In Segment
zh_CN: 不在细分

en: Not active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not having MailPoet branding in the footer of your emails.
zh_CN: 从电子邮件的页脚中删除MailPoet品牌。

en: Not listed (default)
zh_CN: 未列出（默认）

en: Not now
zh_CN: 不是现在

en: Not opened
zh_CN: 未开启

en: Not sent yet
zh_CN: 尚未发送

en: Not sent yet!
zh_CN: 尚未发送！

en: Note that it doesn't work on localhost.
zh_CN: 请注意，它不适用于在localhost。

en: Note: Imported subscribers will not receive any Welcome Emails
zh_CN: 注意：导入的订阅人不会收到任何欢迎电子邮件

en: Note: User must be opted-in and a confirmed subscriber.
zh_CN: 注意：用户必须选择加入并确认订户。

en: Note: attachments, CC, BCC and multiple TO are not supported. [link]Learn more[/link]
zh_CN: 注意：不支持附件，抄送，密件抄送和多个收信人电子邮件地址。 [link]了解详情[/link]

en: Note: your account is pending approval by MailPoet.
zh_CN: 注意：您的帐户正在等待MailPoet的批准。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Nothing here yet! But, don't fret - there's no reason to get upset. Pretty soon, you’ll be sending emails faster than a turbo-jet.
zh_CN: 这里什么都没有！但是，不要着急——没有理由生气。很快，您会比喷气式飞机更快地发送电子邮件。

en: Nothing to show.
zh_CN: 没有可显示项目。

[ctx: Notice in Settings when WooCommerce is not enabled]
en: You need to have WooCommerce active to access the MailPoet email customizer for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 您需要激活WooCommerce插件才能访问WooCommerce的MailPoet电子邮件定制程序。

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

[ctx: Number of rows in textarea]
en: 1 line
zh_CN: 1条行

[ctx: Number of rows in textarea]
en: 2 lines
zh_CN: 2条行

[ctx: Number of rows in textarea]
en: 3 lines
zh_CN: 3条行

[ctx: Number of rows in textarea]
en: 4 lines
zh_CN: 4条行

[ctx: Number of rows in textarea]
en: 5 lines
zh_CN: 5条行

en: Number of subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅人数量

en: Numbers only
zh_CN: 仅数字

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: Once a day at...
zh_CN: 每天一次...

en: One Full Post In An Email
zh_CN: 完整的文章在电邮里

en: One of the fields contains an invalid date. Please fix before continuing.
zh_CN: 其中一个字段包含无效日期。请在继续之前修复。

en: One of the fields contains an invalid email. Please fix before continuing.
zh_CN: 其中一个字段包含无效的电子邮件。请在继续之前修复。

en: One of the fields contains an invalid email. Please fix it before continuing.
zh_CN: 其中一个字段包含无效的电子邮件。请在继续之前修复它。

en: Only comma-separated (CSV) file formats are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持逗号分隔（CSV）文件格式。

en: Oops! There are no newsletters to display.
zh_CN: 哎呀！未有时事通讯显示。

en: Oops! There seems to be an issue with the sending on your website. [link]See our guide[/link] to solve this yourself.
zh_CN: 哎呀！您站点上的发送似乎存在问题。 [link]请参阅我们的指南[/link]自行解决。

en: Oops! We can’t send your newsletter
zh_CN: 糟糕！我们无法发送您的时事通讯

en: Open and click rates
zh_CN: 打开并点击率

en: Open and click tracking
zh_CN: 打开并单击 "跟踪"

[ctx: Open email preview in new tab]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Opened at
zh_CN: 打开于

en: Opened emails
zh_CN: 已打开的电子邮件

en: Opened, Clicked
zh_CN: 打开，单击

[ctx: Option in settings page: the user can accept or forbid MailPoet to use browser cookies]
en: Enable browser cookies
zh_CN: 启用浏览器Cookie

[ctx: Option to remove a default padding around images]
en: No padding
zh_CN: 无填充

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Or in any page or post as a block, or with this shortcode if you prefer [shortcode].
zh_CN: 或在任何页面或文章2中作为一个块，或者如果您更喜欢[shortcode]，则使用此简码。

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order amount
zh_CN: 订单金额

en: Order date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our free version is limited to [subscribersLimit] subscribers.
zh_CN: 我们的免费版本仅限于[subscribersLimit]个订阅者。

en: Our free version is limited to [subscribersLimit] subscribers. You need to upgrade now to be able to continue using MailPoet.
zh_CN: 我们的免费版本仅限于[subscribersLimit]个订阅者。您需要立即升级才能继续使用MailPoet。

en: Over 2 years ago
zh_CN: 两年多以前

en: Padded
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: Page X of Y]
en: of
zh_CN: 属于

[ctx: Page title. This page displays a list of emails along with their sending status: unprocessed, sent or failed.]
en: Sending status
zh_CN: 发送状态

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Painter
zh_CN: 画家

[ctx: Paragraph explaining the user what to do when importing his contacts.]
en: You will need to ask your contacts to join your list instead of importing them. This is a standard practice to ensure good email deliverability.
zh_CN: 您需要让联系人加入您的列表而不是导入它们。这是确保良好的电子邮件可传递性的标准做法。

[ctx: Paragraph warning what happens if user imports his contacts and sends with MailPoet]
en: If you send with MailPoet, we will detect if you import subscribers without their explicit consent and suspend your account.
zh_CN: 如果您使用MailPoet发送，我们会检测您是否在未经其明确同意的情况下导入订阅者并暂停您的帐户。

en: Params has to be array
zh_CN: 参数必须是阵列

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste the data into a text box
zh_CN: 将数据粘贴到文本框中

en: Paste this shortcode on a page to display a list of past newsletters.
zh_CN: 将此短代码粘贴到页面上，以显示以前的时事通讯列表。

en: Paste this shortcode on a post or page to display the total number of confirmed subscribers.
zh_CN: 将此短代码粘贴到文章或页面上以显示已确认的订阅人总数。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Payment method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

[ctx: Percentage of subscribers that clicked a newsletter link]
en: clicked
zh_CN: 已点击

[ctx: Percentage of subscribers that opened a newsletter link]
en: opened
zh_CN: 已打开

[ctx: Percentage of subscribers that unsubscribed from a newsletter]
en: unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: Phone number, (+,-,#,(,) and spaces allowed)
zh_CN: 电话号码，(允许+,-,#,(,)和空格)

en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

en: Pick one or more list(s)
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个订阅组

en: Pick one or multiple lists
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个订阅组

en: Pick the list that you want to import these subscribers to.
zh_CN: 选择要将这些订阅人导入的订阅组。

en: Piece of cake
zh_CN: 易如反掌

[ctx: Placement of a fixed bar form, on top of the page or on the bottom]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Placement of a fixed bar form, on top of the page or on the bottom]
en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: Placement of a fixed bar form, on top of the page or on the bottom]
en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: Placement of a slide in form, on the left or right side of the page]
en: right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: Placement of a slide in form, on the left or right side of the page]
en: left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Placement of the form using theme widget]
en: Others (widget)
zh_CN: 其他（小工具）

en: Please add a template name
zh_CN: 请添加模板名称

en: Please check the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请检查验证码。

en: Please check your sending method configuration, you may need to consult with your hosting company.
zh_CN: 请检查您的发送方法配置，您可能需要咨询您的托管公司。

en: Please consult our [link]knowledge base article[/link] for troubleshooting tips.
zh_CN: 请参考我们的[link]知识文库文章[/link]以了解疑难解答提示。

en: Please contact our technical support for assistance.
zh_CN: 请与我们的技术支持联系以寻求帮助。

en: Please enter the scheduled date.
zh_CN: 请输入计划日期。

en: Please enter your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址

en: Please fill in the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请填写验证码。

en: Please fill the email address.
zh_CN: 请填写电子邮件地址。

en: Please fill the reCAPTCHA keys.
zh_CN: 请把 reCAPTCHA 的钥匙填好。

en: Please leave the first field empty.
zh_CN: 请将第一个字段留空。

en: Please leave this field empty
zh_CN: 请将此字段留空

en: Please read our [link]instructions[/link] on how to upgrade your site.
zh_CN: 请阅读我们的[link]说明[/link]，了解如何升级您的站点。

en: Please regenerate the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请重新生成CAPTCHA。

[ctx: Please reuse the current translations of “Welcome Emails”]
en: Enter the email address that should receive your newsletter’s stats 24 hours after it has been sent, or every first Monday of the month for Welcome Emails and WooCommerce Emails.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址，该电子邮件地址应在发送后24小时或每月的每个第一个星期一接收时事通讯的统计信息（欢迎电子邮件和WooCommerce电子邮件）。

[ctx: Please reuse the current translations of “Welcome Emails”]
en: Welcome Emails and WooCommerce emails
zh_CN: 欢迎发送电子邮件和WooCommerce电子邮件

en: Please select a day
zh_CN: 请选择一天

en: Please select a list
zh_CN: 请选择订阅组

en: Please select a list.
zh_CN: 请选择订阅组。

en: Please select a month
zh_CN: 请选择一个月份

en: Please select a year
zh_CN: 请选择一年

en: Please select an email.
zh_CN: 请选择一封电子邮件。

en: Please select at least one list
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个订阅组

en: Please select at least one option
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个选项

en: Please select category.
zh_CN: 请选择分类。

en: Please select email action.
zh_CN: 请选择电子邮件操作。

en: Please select product.
zh_CN: 请选择产品。

en: Please select user role.
zh_CN: 请选择 "用户角色"。

en: Please specify a key.
zh_CN: 请指定一个密钥。

en: Please specify a license key before validating it.
zh_CN: 请在验证之前指定许可证密钥。

en: Please specify a name.
zh_CN: 請指定名称。

en: Please specify a newsletter type.
zh_CN: 请指定时事通讯类型。

en: Please specify a subject
zh_CN: 请指定主题

en: Please specify a type.
zh_CN: 请指定类型。

en: Please specify a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请指定有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please specify a valid form ID.
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效的表单 ID。

en: Please specify a valid phone number
zh_CN: 请指定有效电话号码

en: Please specify receiver information.
zh_CN: 请指定接收者信息。

en: Poet
zh_CN: 诗人

en: Poet, please add prose to your masterpiece before you send it to your followers.
zh_CN: 诗人，请将散文添加到您的杰作中，然后再发送给您的追随者。

en: Post Notification
zh_CN: 文章通知

en: Post Notifications
zh_CN: 文章提醒

en: Post Notifications: Blank 1 Column
zh_CN: 文章通知：空白 1 栏

en: Post selection
zh_CN: 文章选用

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Preceded by:
zh_CN: 前面加：

en: Premium
zh_CN: 付费版

en: Premium key is not valid.
zh_CN: Premium密钥无效。

en: Preselect today's date:
zh_CN: 预选择今天的日期：

en: Preselect today’s date
zh_CN: 预选今天的日期

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中预览

en: Preview page
zh_CN: 阅览页面

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文字

en: Preview text (usually displayed underneath the subject line in the inbox)
zh_CN: 预览文本 (通常显示在收件箱中的主题行下面)

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Primary School
zh_CN: 小学

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Processing order
zh_CN: 处理订单中

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product image position
zh_CN: 产品形象位置

en: Product selection
zh_CN: 产品选择

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Button]
en: Sign up for free!
zh_CN: 免费注册！

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Button]
en: Sign up now
zh_CN: 立即注册

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Feature item]
en: Access to detailed analytics
zh_CN: 访问详细的分析

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Feature item]
en: Fast, priority support
zh_CN: 快速优先支持

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Feature item]
en: Great email deliverability with the MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: MailPoet Sending Service具有出色的电子邮件传递能力

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Feature item]
en: The MailPoet logo removed from the footer of your emails
zh_CN: MailPoet徽标已从电子邮件的页脚中删除

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Paragraph]
en: Did you know? Users with 1,000 subscribers or less get the Premium for free.
zh_CN: 你知道吗？订阅人数不超过1,000个用户可免费获得Premium版。

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Paragraph]
en: Starting at only $13 per month, MailPoet Premium offers the following features
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium起价仅为每月13美元，提供以下功能

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Paragraph]
en: You’ll get
zh_CN: 你会得到

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Skip link]
en: No thanks!
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢！

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Title]
en: It’s now time to take your MailPoet to the next level
zh_CN: 现在该将您的MailPoet提升到一个新的水平

[ctx: Promotion for our email sending service: Title]
en: MailPoet Premium is entirely free for you. Sign up!
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium对您完全免费。请注册！

en: Protect your forms against spam signups
zh_CN: 保护您的表单免受垃圾邮件注册

en: Psssst. Forms on mobile appear smaller automatically because it’s better for SEO.
zh_CN: 嘿。移动设备上的表单会自动缩小，因为它更适合SEO。

en: Psssst. We try our best to show you what the widget might look like, but better check the final result on your website.
zh_CN: 嘿。我们会尽力向您展示该小工具的外观，但最好在您的站点上查看最终结果。

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Purchase a key
zh_CN: 购买钥匙

en: Purchased This Product
zh_CN: 购买此产品

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: Question for importing subscribers into MailPoet]
en: Are you importing an existing list or contacts from your address book?
zh_CN: 您是从地址簿导入现有列表还是联系人？

[ctx: Question for users importing their list]
en: When did you last send an email to this list?
zh_CN: 您上次何时向此列表发送电子邮件？

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Reach the inbox, not the spam box.
zh_CN: 到达 "收件箱", 而不是 "垃圾邮件"。

en: Read More
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Read more
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Read more about Double Opt-in confirmation.
zh_CN: 阅读有关双重选择确认的详细信息。

en: Read more about what we collect.
zh_CN: 详细了解我们收集的内容。

en: Read more on stats.
zh_CN: 详细了解统计数据。

en: Read more.
zh_CN: 详细内容。

en: Read our Privacy Notice
zh_CN: 阅读我们的隐私声明

en: Read our guide
zh_CN: 阅读我们的指南

en: Read the post
zh_CN: 阅读完整的文章

en: Read the support article.
zh_CN: 阅读支持文章。

en: Read up!
zh_CN: 快读！

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: Recently sent
zh_CN: 最近发送

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Region
zh_CN: Region（区域）

en: Reinstall from scratch
zh_CN: 从零开始重新安装

en: Reinstall now...
zh_CN: 现在重装...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove from all lists
zh_CN: 从所有的订阅组中删除

en: Remove from list...
zh_CN: 从订阅组中移除…

en: Rendered newsletter body is invalid!
zh_CN: 呈现的时事通讯正文无效！

en: Renewable Energy
zh_CN: 再生能源

en: Reply-to
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重发

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_CN: 再次发送确认邮件

en: Rest assured, this is fairly common and is usually fixed quickly. [link]See our quick guide[/link] to help you solve this and get your website sending.
zh_CN: 请放心，这是很常见的，通常可以很快修复。 [link]请参阅我们的快速指南[/link]，以帮助您解决此问题，并让您发送。

en: Rest assured, this only takes just a couple of hours. Until then, you can still send email previews to yourself. Any active automatic emails, like Welcome Emails, will be paused.
zh_CN: 请放心，这只需要几个小时。在此之前，您仍然可以向自己发送电子邮件预览。任何活动的自动电子邮件，例如“欢迎电子邮件”都将被暂停。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume sending
zh_CN: 恢复发送

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Retro Computing Magazine
zh_CN: 复古计算杂志

en: Revenues by customers who clicked on this email in the last 2 weeks.
zh_CN: 最近2周内点击此电子邮件的客户的收入。

en: Revenues generated by customers who made a purchase within two weeks after they clicked on this email. This is the sum of the order totals including shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 在点击此电子邮件后两周内购买的客户产生的收入。这是订单总额的总和，包括运费和税金。

[ctx: Review our plugin on WordPress.org.]
en: Rate us now
zh_CN: 给我们打分

en: Review your Settings to make sure everything is set up correctly
zh_CN: 查看您的设置以确保所有设置均正确

en: Review your forms to get more subscribers
zh_CN: 查看您的表格以获取更多订阅者

en: Review your list for best practices to ensure top deliverability
zh_CN: 查看您的列表以获取最佳做法，以确保最高的可交付性

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Rock Band
zh_CN: 摇滚乐队

en: Roles and capabilities
zh_CN: 角色和权限

en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Running tasks
zh_CN: 运行任务

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_CN: SMTP 主机名

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SPF Signature (Highly recommended!)
zh_CN: SPF 签名（强烈推荐!）

en: SPF is set up in your DNS. Read your host's support documentation for more information.
zh_CN: SPF在您的DNS中设置。请阅读您的主机的支持文档以获取更多信息。

en: Sample page to preview your form
zh_CN: 样本页面预览表格

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday - one letter abbreviation]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as draft and close
zh_CN: 保存为草稿并关闭

en: Save as new template
zh_CN: 另存为新模板

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule it
zh_CN: 为它排程

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已排程

en: Scheduled At
zh_CN: 预定发布于

en: Scheduled for
zh_CN: 预定发布于

en: Scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Science Weekly
zh_CN: 科学周刊

en: Search
zh_CN: 查询

en: Search category
zh_CN: 搜索分类

[ctx: Search input for product category (ecommerce)]
en: Search category
zh_CN: 搜索分类

en: Search products
zh_CN: 产品搜索

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: Secret Key（密匙）

en: Secure Connection
zh_CN: 安全连接

en: See video guide
zh_CN: 参阅视频指南

en: Segment
zh_CN: 细分

en: Segment successfully added!
zh_CN: 细分已成功添加！

en: Segment successfully updated!
zh_CN: 细分已成功更新！

en: Segment type is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少细分类型。

en: Segment type is unknown.
zh_CN: 细分类型未知。

en: Segments
zh_CN: 细分

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %1s events conditions
zh_CN: 选择 ％1s 事件条件

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Image…
zh_CN: 选择图像...

en: Select a .json file to upload
zh_CN: 请选择一个 .json 文件上传

en: Select a MailPoet form
zh_CN: 选择一个MailPoet表单

en: Select a field type:
zh_CN: 选择一个字段类型：

en: Select a frequency
zh_CN: 选择频率

en: Select a list
zh_CN: 选择一个订阅组

en: Select a responsive template
zh_CN: 选择响应的模板

en: Select a shortcode
zh_CN: 选择一个短代码

en: Select action
zh_CN: 选择动作

en: Select all emails on all pages
zh_CN: 选择所有页面上的所有电子邮件

en: Select all forms on all pages
zh_CN: 选择所有页面上的所有表单

en: Select all lists on all pages
zh_CN: 选择所有页面上的所有订阅组

en: Select all subscribers on all pages
zh_CN: 选择所有页面上的所有订阅人

en: Select all...
zh_CN: 选取所有...

en: Select another image
zh_CN: 选择其他图像

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select divider
zh_CN: 选择分隔线

en: Select email
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件

en: Select form template
zh_CN: 选择表单模板

en: Select icons
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select link
zh_CN: 选择链接

en: Select list(s)
zh_CN: 选择订阅组

en: Select list(s):
zh_CN: 选择订阅组：

en: Select lists...
zh_CN: 选择列表...

en: Select the segment that you want to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加到的分细

en: Select the segment that you want to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加到的分细：

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select type of email
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件类型

en: Select user role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Select what will activate your newsletter queue.
zh_CN: 选择将激活时事通讯队列的内容。

en: Select your provider
zh_CN: 选择您的供应商

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send With...
zh_CN: 发送通过...

en: Send a newsletter with images, buttons, dividers, and social bookmarks. Or, just send a basic text email.
zh_CN: 发送带有图像、按钮、分隔符和社交书签的时事通讯。或者，只需发送一个基本的文本电子邮件。

en: Send a test email
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send an email to logged-in visitors who have items in their shopping carts but left your website without checking out. Can convert up to 5% of abandoned carts.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给在购物车里有产品而没结帐的登录的访客。可以转换多达5% 的放弃购物车。

en: Send emails via your host
zh_CN: 通过您的主机发送电子邮件

en: Send preview
zh_CN: 发送预览

en: Send preview to
zh_CN: 将预览发送到

en: Send this %1s Automatic Email when...
zh_CN: 发送此 ％1s 自动电子邮件时...

en: Send this Welcome Email when...
zh_CN: 发送此欢迎电子邮件时…

en: Send to email
zh_CN: 发送到电子邮件

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送人

en: Sender email address '%s' is not authorized.
zh_CN: 发件人电子邮件地址'％s'未经授权。

en: Sender email address is not set.
zh_CN: 未设置发件人电子邮件地址。

en: Sender name and email are not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置发件人姓名和电子邮件。

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Sending Queue
zh_CN: 发送队列

en: Sending frequency
zh_CN: 发送频率

en: Sending frequency limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 已达到发送频率限制。

en: Sending has been paused due to a technical issue with %$1s
zh_CN: 由于％1$s的技术问题，暂停发送已暂停

en: Sending has been paused.
zh_CN: 发送已暂停。

en: Sending has been resumed.
zh_CN: 发送已恢复。

en: Sending is in progress. Do you want to pause sending and edit the newsletter?
zh_CN: 发送正在进行中。你想暂停发送​​和编辑时事通讯吗？

en: Sending is paused because the following connection issue prevents MailPoet from delivering emails
zh_CN: 由于以下连接问题导致MailPoet无法发送电子邮件，因此暂停发送

en: Sending is waiting to be retried.
zh_CN: 发送正在等待重试。

en: Sending of congratulatory email failed.
zh_CN: 发送祝贺邮件失败。

en: Sending speed is limited by your host and/or your third-party (with a 2,000 per hour maximum).
zh_CN: 发送速度受您的主机和/或第三方的限制（每小时最高 2000）。

en: Sending…
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent at
zh_CN: 发送于

en: Sent email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Sent on
zh_CN: 发送于

en: Sent to
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Sent to %$1d customers
zh_CN: 发送到 %1$d 订阅人

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Server error:
zh_CN: 服务器错误：

en: Server side cron (Linux cron)
zh_CN: 服务器端cron（Linux cron）

en: Service unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Set new subscribers’ status to
zh_CN: 将新订阅者的状态设置为

en: Set one of [link]your authorized email addresses[/link] as the default FROM email for your MailPoet emails.
zh_CN: 将[link]您的授权电子邮件地址[/link]之一设置为MailPoet电子邮件的默认“发件人”电子邮件。

en: Set up
zh_CN: 成立

[ctx: Setting for using our editor for WooCommerce email]
en: Use MailPoet to customize WooCommerce emails
zh_CN: 使用MailPoet自定义WooCommerce电子邮件

[ctx: Setting for using our editor for WooCommerce email]
en: You can use the MailPoet editor to customize the template used to send WooCommerce emails (notification for order processing, completed, ...).
zh_CN: 您可以使用MailPoet编辑器来自定义用于发送WooCommerce电子邮件的模板（订单处理的通知，已完成，...）。

[ctx: Setting in the divider block]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Setting in the divider block]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

[ctx: Setting in the divider block]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

[ctx: Setting in the email designer to position an ecommerce product title]
en: Product title position
zh_CN: 产品名称位置

[ctx: Setting in the email designer to position the blog post title]
en: Title position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Settings - if label should be displayed]
en: Display label
zh_CN: 显示标签

[ctx: Settings button to go to WooCommerce email editor]
en: Open template editor
zh_CN: 打开模板编辑器

en: Settings imported
zh_CN: 已导入设置

[ctx: Settings in the divider block]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Settings in the divider block]
en: Divider Height
zh_CN: 分隔線高度

[ctx: Settings in the divider block]
en: Divider Width
zh_CN: 分隔线宽度

[ctx: Settings in the divider block (solid, dotted, …)]
en: Divider Style
zh_CN: 分隔条风格

[ctx: Settings in the spacer block]
en: Enable Divider
zh_CN: 启用分隔符

[ctx: Settings in the spacer block]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Share anonymous data
zh_CN: 分享匿名数据

en: Share anonymous data and help us improve the plugin. We appreciate your help!
zh_CN: 分享匿名数据并帮助我们改进插件。感谢您的帮助！

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Shipping:
zh_CN: 配送费用：

en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋子

en: Shortcode to display total number of subscribers
zh_CN: 显示订阅人总数的短代码（Shortcode）

en: Show animation on display
zh_CN: 在显示屏上显示动画

en: Show as list
zh_CN: 显示为列表

en: Show author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show categories
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show divider between posts
zh_CN: 文章间显示分隔符

en: Show divider between products
zh_CN: 显示产品之间的分隔线

en: Show max:
zh_CN: 显示最大值：

en: Show message
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节

en: Show the form immediately if the visitor attempts to leave the site.
zh_CN: 如果访问者试图离开站点，请立即显示该表单。

en: Sign Up for Free
zh_CN: 免费注册

en: Sign up for an API key pair here.
zh_CN: 在此处注册一个 API 密钥对。

en: Sign up for free in minutes
zh_CN: 在几分钟内免费注册

en: Sign up to our 4-part email course
zh_CN: 注册我们的4部分电子邮件课程

en: Sign-up Confirmation
zh_CN: 注册确认

en: Sign-up confirmation is mandatory when using the MailPoet Sending Service.
zh_CN: 使用 MailPoet Sending Service 时，注册确认是必需的。

en: Sign-ups
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signup to a yearly plan today and get 4 months for free.
zh_CN: 立即注册一份包年套餐，即可免费获得4个月免费订阅。

en: Simple Text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Simple text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Simply click on this link to stop receiving emails from us.
zh_CN: 只需单击此链接即可停止接收来自我们的电子邮件。

en: Site URL is unreachable.
zh_CN: 站点 URL 不可访问。

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Solve all of your sending problems!
zh_CN: 解决所有发送问题！

en: Something to improve.
zh_CN: 一些改进。

en: Something went wrong with your subscription. Please contact the website owner.
zh_CN: 您的订阅出了问题。 请联系点站主。

en: Something went wrong. Please [link]download the Premium plugin from your account[/link] and [link]contact our support team[/link].
zh_CN: 出问题了。请从您的帐户[link]下载高级插件[/link]，然后[link]联系我们的支持团队[/link]。

en: Soon
zh_CN: 很快

en: Sorry, but we couldn't connect to the MailPoet server. Please refresh the web page and try again.
zh_CN: 对不起, 我们无法连接到 MailPoet 服务器。请刷新页面并重试。

en: Sorry, there was an error, please try again later.
zh_CN: 对不起, 发生错误, 请稍后再试。

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Standard fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start upgrade
zh_CN: 开始升级

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics (will not be migrated)
zh_CN: 统计（不会被迁移）

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop sending to inactive subscribers
zh_CN: 停止发送给非活动用户

en: Stripped RSS Style Layout
zh_CN: 剥离的RSS样式布局

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Subject of an email confirming that MailPoet Sending Service works]
en: Sending with MailPoet works!
zh_CN: 使用MailPoet发送成功！

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

[ctx: Submit button caption in the WooCommerce step in the wizard]
en: Start using MailPoet
zh_CN: 开始使用MailPoet

[ctx: Submit button caption on the standalone WooCommerce setup page]
en: Start using WooCommerce features
zh_CN: 开始使用WooCommerce专属功能

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe all my past customers to this list because they agreed to receive marketing emails from me.
zh_CN: 订阅我的所有过去的客户到这个列表，因为他们同意接收我的营销电子邮件。

en: Subscribe in comments
zh_CN: 在评论中订阅

en: Subscribe in registration form
zh_CN: 在注册表单中订阅

en: Subscribe old WooCommerce customers
zh_CN: 订阅旧的WooCommerce客户

en: Subscribe to Our Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的时事通讯

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and join [mailpoet_subscribers_count] other subscribers.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的时事通讯并加入[mailpoet_s_count]其他订阅人。

en: Subscribe!
zh_CN: 订阅！

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscribed IP
zh_CN: 订阅 IP

en: Subscribed on
zh_CN: 订阅在

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅人

en: Subscriber Engagement
zh_CN: 订阅人参与

en: Subscriber email address is required.
zh_CN: 订阅人电子邮件地址是必需的。

en: Subscriber information synchronized via WP user sync
zh_CN: 订阅人信息通过 WP 用户同步进行同步

en: Subscriber was added successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功添加订阅人！

en: Subscriber was updated successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功更新订阅人！

en: Subscriber's subscription source
zh_CN: 订阅人的订阅源

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅人

en: Subscribers and lists
zh_CN: 订阅人与订阅组

en: Subscribers can choose from these lists:
zh_CN: 订阅人可以从以下订阅组中进行选择：

en: Subscribers in multiple lists will only receive one email.
zh_CN: 多个列表中的订户将只收到一封电子邮件。

en: Subscribers limit reached.
zh_CN: 已达到订阅人数上限。

en: Subscribers will need to activate their subscription via email in order to receive your newsletters. This is highly recommended!
zh_CN: 订阅人需要通过电子邮件激活他们的订阅才能收到您的时事通讯。这是强烈推荐！

en: Subscribers without a list (%s)
zh_CN: 未有订阅组的订阅服人（%s）

en: Subscription management form is only available to mailing lists subscribers.
zh_CN: 订阅管理表单仅适用于邮寄订阅组里的订阅人。

en: Subscription status
zh_CN: 订阅状态

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: Global status
zh_CN: 全局状态

[ctx: Subscription status]
en: List status
zh_CN: 订阅组状态

en: Subscription via a MailPoet subscription form
zh_CN: 通过 MailPoet 订阅表单订阅

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Success page
zh_CN: 成功页面

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday - one letter abbreviation]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

en: Sunglasses
zh_CN: 墨镜

en: Super fast: send up to 50,000 emails per hour.
zh_CN: 超级快：每小时发送多达5万封电子邮件。

en: Switch editing layer
zh_CN: 切换编辑层

en: Synagogue
zh_CN: 犹太教堂

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: System fields
zh_CN: 系统字段

[ctx: Table column heading for task priority (number).]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: Table column heading for task type.]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Table column label for count of subscriber actions]
en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: Table column label for date when subscriber action happened]
en: Action on
zh_CN: 采取行动

[ctx: Table column label for subscriber actions e.g. email open, link clicked]
en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Take a Hike
zh_CN: 远足

en: Task Scheduler
zh_CN: 任务调度器

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template has been saved.
zh_CN: 模板已保存。

en: Template has not been saved, please try again
zh_CN: 模板尚未保存，请重试

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template preview
zh_CN: 模板预览

en: Test the sending method
zh_CN: 测试发送方法

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入框

[ctx: Text in a link]
en: Got it, I’ll proceed to import
zh_CN: 知道了，我将继续导入

[ctx: Text in a web form]
en: LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!
zh_CN: 让我们保持联系！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Dive in!
zh_CN: 潜入！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Don’t miss these tips!
zh_CN: 不要错过这些提示！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Join [mailpoet_subscribers_count] others, and start your fitness journey with us today.
zh_CN: 加入[mailpoet_subscribers_count]个其他人，今天就开始与我们一起健身。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!
zh_CN: 让我们保持联系！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Oh hi there 👋 It’s nice to meet you.
zh_CN: 哦，您好👋很高兴认识您。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Put your feet up and let us do the hard work for you. Sign up to receive our latest deals directly in your inbox.
zh_CN: 站起来，让我们为您完成艰苦的工作。注册即可直接在您的收件箱中接收我们的最新交易。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Relax!
zh_CN: 放松！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.
zh_CN: 每月注册一次以在收件箱中接收很棒的内容。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on our latest products & offers!
zh_CN: 注册以获取您的独家折扣，并及时了解我们的最新产品和优惠！

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: Sign up to start your fitness program. We promise we’ll never spam! Take a look at our [link]Privacy Policy[/link] for more info.
zh_CN: 注册以开始您的健身计划。我们保证我们永远不会垃圾邮件！请查看我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]了解更多信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: We don’t spam! Read more in our [link]privacy policy[/link]
zh_CN: 我们不是垃圾邮件！在我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]中了解更多信息

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.
zh_CN: 我们不是垃圾邮件！阅读我们的[link]隐私权政策[/link]了解更多信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: We promise we’ll never spam! Take a look at our [link]Privacy Policy[/link] for more info.
zh_CN: 我们保证我们永远不会垃圾邮件！请查看我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]了解更多信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers
zh_CN: 我们很乐意为您提供最新消息和优惠

[ctx: Text in a web form.]
en: We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news! We promise we’ll never spam. Take a look at our [link]Privacy Policy[/link] for more details.
zh_CN: 我们很乐意为您提供最新消息！我们保证不会垃圾邮件。请查看我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]了解更多详细信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form. First line of "10% off, especially for you."]
en: 10% off,
zh_CN: 折10％，

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: 10% off, <br>especially for you
zh_CN: 折10％<br>特别为你

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: <strong>Dive in!</strong> Start your journey today.
zh_CN: <strong>潜入！</strong>立即开始您的旅程。

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: Let us do the hard work for you. Sign up to receive our latest deals directly in your inbox. We’ll never send you spam - promise. Find out more in our [link]Privacy Policy[/link].
zh_CN: 让我们为您努力。注册即可直接在您的收件箱中接收我们的最新交易。我们绝不会向您发送垃圾邮件-保证。在我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]中了解更多信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: Oh hi there 👋<br>It’s nice to meet you.
zh_CN: 哦，您好👋很高兴认识您。

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: Sign up to receive your exclusive discount,<br>and keep up to date on our latest products & offers!
zh_CN: 注册以获得独家折扣，<br>并及时了解我们的最新产品和优惠！

[ctx: Text in a web form. Keep HTML tags!]
en: We’ll never send you spam or share your email address.<br>Find out more in our [link]Privacy Policy[/link].
zh_CN: 我们绝不会向您发送垃圾邮件或共享您的电子邮件地址。<br>在我们的[link]隐私政策[/link]中了解更多信息。

[ctx: Text in a web form. Second line of "10% off, especially..."]
en: especially for you
zh_CN: 特别为你的

[ctx: Text in a web form. Second line of "10% off, especially..."]
en: off, especially for you
zh_CN: 的折扣，特别为你的

[ctx: Text in unsubscribe link]
en: Yes, unsubscribe me
zh_CN: 是的，我要取消订阅

en: Text line height
zh_CN: 文字行高

[ctx: Text of a button which links to an ecommerce product page]
en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

[ctx: Text of a link to email preview page.]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Text on a button to save and close a form]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Text on the delete button]
en: Delete this custom field
zh_CN: 删除此自定义字段

[ctx: Text on the save button]
en: Update custom field
zh_CN: 更新自定义字段

[ctx: Textarea label]
en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单

en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh_CN: 感谢您在%1$s上创建帐户。您的用户名是%2$s。您可以访问帐户区域，以查看订单，更改密码等等，网址为：%3$s

en: Thanks for reading.
zh_CN: 谢谢阅读。

en: Thanks for shopping with us
zh_CN: 感谢您的购物

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
zh_CN: 感谢您的购物。

en: That's %1$s emails per second. <strong>We highly recommend to send 1 email per second, at the absolute maximum.</strong> MailPoet needs at least one second to process and send a single email (on most hosts.) <strong>Alternatively, send with MailPoet, which can be up to 50 times faster.</strong>
zh_CN: 这是每秒的 %1$s 电子邮件。<strong>我们强烈建议发送1电子邮件每秒，在绝对的最大值。</strong>MailPoet 至少需要一秒钟来处理和发送一封电子邮件（在大多数主机上）。<strong>或者，发送与 MailPoet，这可以是50倍快。</strong>

en: That's <strong>%1$s emails</strong> per day
zh_CN: 这是每天的<strong>%1$s 电子邮件</strong>

en: The MailPoet Plugin
zh_CN: MailPoet 插件

en: The MailPoet Sending Service did not send your latest email because the address %s is not yet authorized.
zh_CN: MailPoet Sending Service未发送您的最新电子邮件，因为地址％s尚未得到授权。

en: The MailPoet Sending Service has stopped sending your emails for one of the following reasons:
zh_CN: MailPoet Sending Service已停止发送您的电子邮件，原因如下：

en: The changes you made may not be saved
zh_CN: 您所做的更改可能不会保存

en: The characters entered do not match with the previous CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 输入的字符与之前的CAPTCHA不匹配。

en: The characters you entered did not match the CAPTCHA image. Please try again with this new image.
zh_CN: 您输入的字符与CAPTCHA图像不匹配。请使用此新图片重试。

en: The checkbox opt-in message cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 复选框选择加入消息不能为空。

en: The custom field [name] already exists. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 自定义字段[name]已存在。请选择其他名称。

en: The easy alternative is to <b>send emails with MailPoet Sending Service</b> instead, like thousands of other users do.
zh_CN: 与其他数千名用户一样，简单的替代方法是<b>使用MailPoet Sending Service发送电子邮件</b>。

en: The email could not be saved. Please, clear browser cache and reload the page. If the problem persists, duplicate the email and try again.
zh_CN: 电子邮件无法保存。 请清除浏览器缓存并重新加载页面。 如果问题仍然存在，请复制电子邮件，然后重试。

en: The email could not be sent due to a technical issue with %$1s
zh_CN: 由于％$1s的技术问题，无法发送电子邮件

en: The email could not be sent. Make sure the option "Email notifications" has a FROM email address in the Basics tab.
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件。确保 "电子邮件通知" 选项在 "基本" 选项卡中的 FROM 段有一个电子邮件地址。

en: The email could not be sent: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件：%s

en: The email has been sent! Check your inbox.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已发送！检查您的收件箱。

en: The export file could not be saved on the server.
zh_CN: 无法将导出文件保存到服务器上。

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh_CN: 一个备注已添加到您的订单：

en: The information below is useful when you need to get in touch with our support. Just copy all the text below and paste it into a message to us.
zh_CN: 以下信息在您需要与我们的支持联系时非常有用。只需复制下面的所有文本, 并粘贴到一个消息给我们。

en: The information received from MailChimp is too large for processing. Please limit the number of lists!
zh_CN: 从 MailChimp 收到的信息太多，无法处理。请限制订阅组的数量！

en: The last [newsletter:total] posts from our blog
zh_CN: 我们博客的最后[newsletter:total]篇文章

[ctx: The name of the block in the editor]
en: Divider / Spacer
zh_CN: 分频器/垫片

en: The newsletter has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 此时事通讯已排程。

en: The newsletter is being sent...
zh_CN: 正在发送时事通讯…

en: The newsletter sending has been resumed.
zh_CN: 已恢复时事通讯发送。

en: The selected value is already matched to another field.
zh_CN: 所选值已与另一个字段匹配。

en: The subscriber %$1s has just subscribed to your list %$2s!
zh_CN: 订阅人 %$1s 刚刚订阅您的列表 %$2s !

en: The usage of this email template for your WooCommerce emails is not yet activated.
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce电子邮件尚未使用此电子邮件模板。

en: Theme’s default fonts
zh_CN: 主题的默认字体

en: There are no subscribers in that list!
zh_CN: 此列表中没有订户!

en: There are unsaved changes which will be lost if you leave this page.
zh_CN: 如果离开此页, 将丢失未保存的更改。

en: There is no content to display.
zh_CN: 没有内容可显示。

en: There was an error processing your newsletter during sending. If possible, please contact us and report this issue.
zh_CN: 在发送过程中处理您的通讯时出错。如果可能，请联系我们并报告此问题。

en: These email addresses will be selected by default for each new email.
zh_CN: 这些电子邮件地址将默认选为每封新邮件。

en: Third-party services used within the plugin may track information such as your email & IP address.
zh_CN: 插件中使用的第三方服务可能会跟踪您的电子邮件和IP地址等信息。

en: This category does not contain any template yet!
zh_CN: 此分类尚未包含任何模板！

en: This custom field does not exist.
zh_CN: 此自定义字段不存在。

en: This email does not exist.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件不存在。

en: This email has already been sent. It can be edited, but not sent again. Duplicate this email if you want to send it again.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件已经发送。可以编辑，但不能再次发送。如果您想再次发送，请重复此电子邮件。

en: This email has not been sent yet.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件尚未发送。

en: This email template will be used for all your WooCommerce emails. Meaning that any content added to this template will be visible in all WooCommerce emails. If you want to change email-specific content including titles, [link]visit WooCommerce settings[/link].
zh_CN: 该电子邮件模板将用于您的所有WooCommerce电子邮件。这意味着添加到此模板的任何内容将在所有WooCommerce电子邮件中可见。如果您想更改特定于电子邮件的内容（包括标题），请[link]访问WooCommerce设置[/link]。

en: This email was sent automatically with the MailPoet Sending Service after you activated your key in your MailPoet settings.
zh_CN: 在激活MailPoet设置中的密钥后，该电子邮件将通过MailPoet Sending Service自动发送。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这个字段必填。

en: This field will be deleted for all your subscribers. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 将为所有订阅服人删除此字段。是否确定？

en: This file needs to be formatted in a CSV style (comma-separated-values). Look at some [link]examples on our support site[/link].
zh_CN: 此文件需要以 CSV 样式（逗号分隔值）格式化。查看[link]我们的支持站点上的一些示例[/link]。

en: This file needs to be formatted in a CSV style (comma-separated-values.) Look at some [link]examples on our support site[/link].
zh_CN: 此文件需要以 CSV 样式（逗号分隔值）格式化。查看[link]我们的支持站点上的一些示例[/link]。

en: This form adds the subscribers to these lists
zh_CN: 此表单将订阅者添加到这些列表中

en: This form does not exist.
zh_CN: 这个表单不存在。

en: This form placement allows you to add this form at the end of all the pages or posts, below the content.
zh_CN: 通过此表单放置，您可以在所有页面或文章的末尾，内容下方添加此表单。

en: This improves your delivery rate by verifying that you're allowed to send emails from your domain.
zh_CN: 这可以通过验证您是否被允许从您的域名发送电子邮件来提高您的投放速度。

en: This is a Premium feature
zh_CN: 这是一个付费功能

en: This is a Sending Method Test
zh_CN: 这是一个发送方法测试

[ctx: This is a heading for the subscribers statistics page example: "Stats: mailpoet@example.com"]
en: Stats: %s
zh_CN: 统计：%s

[ctx: This is a link that leads to more information about transactional emails]
en: Read more.
zh_CN: 详细内容。

[ctx: This is a text on a switch if a form should be displayed bellow all pages]
en: Display on all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面上显示

[ctx: This is a text on a switch if a form should be displayed bellow all posts]
en: Display on all posts/products
zh_CN: 在所有文章/产品上显示

[ctx: This is a text on a widget that leads to settings for form placement]
en: Below pages
zh_CN: 以下页面

[ctx: This is a text on a widget that leads to settings for form placement - form type is fixed bar]
en: Fixed bar
zh_CN: 固定杆

[ctx: This is a text on a widget that leads to settings for form placement - form type is slide in]
en: Slide–in
zh_CN: 滑入

[ctx: This is a trigger setting. It means that we will send an automatic email to a visitor 30 minutes after this visitor had left the website.]
en: 30 minutes after last page loaded
zh_CN: 最后一页加载后30分钟

[ctx: This is a value in a select box for "Set new subscribers’ status to"]
en: Don’t update
zh_CN: 不要更新

[ctx: This is an action on the subscribers page]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: This is an empty email without any content and it cannot be sent. Please update [link]the email[/link].
zh_CN: 这是一封没有任何内容的空电子邮件，因此无法发送。请更新[link]电子邮件[/link]。

en: This is the checkbox message your customers will see on your WooCommerce checkout page to subscribe to the "WooCommerce Customers" list and lists selected in "Opt-in on checkout" setting.
zh_CN: 这是您的客户将在WooCommerce结帐页面上看到的复选框消息，用于订阅“ WooCommerce客户”列表和“在结帐时加入”设置中选择的列表。

[ctx: This is the name of a type for automatic email for ecommerce. Those emails are sent automatically every time a customer buys for the first time a product in a given category]
en: Purchased In This Category
zh_CN: 在这一类别购买

[ctx: This is the name of a type of automatic email for ecommerce. Those emails are sent automatically when a customer adds product to his shopping cart but never complete the checkout process.]
en: Abandoned Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 放弃购物车

en: This is the total of all subscribers excluding all WordPress users.
zh_CN: 这是所有订户的总数，不包括所有WordPress用户。

en: This is the total of all subscribers including %$1d WordPress users. To exclude WordPress users, please purchase one of our premium plans.
zh_CN: 这是包括%$1d个WordPress用户在内的所有订阅者总数。要排除WordPress用户，请购买我们的高级计划之一。

en: This is the total of subscribed, unconfirmed and inactive subscribers we count when you are sending with MailPoet Sending Service. The count excludes unsubscribed and bounced (invalid) email addresses.
zh_CN: 这是当您使用MailPoet Sending Service发送时，我们计算的已订阅，未确认和不活动的订阅者总数。该计数不包括退订和退回（无效）的电子邮件地址。

en: This is what the error message looks like.
zh_CN: 这是错误消息的例子。

en: This is what the success message looks like.
zh_CN: 这就是成功消息的例子。

en: This key is used to validate your free or paid subscription. Paying customers will enjoy automatic upgrades of their Premium plugin and access to faster support.
zh_CN: 此密钥用于验证您的免费或付费订阅。付费客户将享受自动升级他们的溢价插件和获得更快的支持。

en: This list already exists.
zh_CN: 此列表已存在。

en: This list contains all of your WooCommerce customers.
zh_CN: 此列表包含您的所有WooCommerce客户。

en: This list contains all of your WordPress users.
zh_CN: 此订阅组包含您的 WordPress 用户。

en: This list does not exist.
zh_CN: 此列表不存在。

en: This list is automatically created when you install MailPoet.
zh_CN: 此订阅组在安装 MailPoet 时自动创建。

en: This newsletter does not exist.
zh_CN: 此时事通讯不存在。

en: This newsletter has not been sent yet.
zh_CN: 此时事通讯尚未发送。

en: This newsletter is already being sent.
zh_CN: 此时事通讯已发送。

en: This option eliminates padding around the image.
zh_CN: 此选项消除了图像周围的填充。

en: This option is disabled because tracking is disabled.
zh_CN: 此选项已禁用，因为已禁用跟踪。

en: This optional text will appear in your subscribers' inboxes, beside the subject line. Write something enticing!
zh_CN: 此可选文本将出现在您的订阅人的收件箱里，在主题行旁边。写些诱人的东西！

en: This segment does not exist.
zh_CN: 此细分不存在。

en: This subscriber already exists.
zh_CN: 此订阅人已存在。

en: This subscriber does not exist.
zh_CN: 此订阅人不存在。

en: This subscriber is a registered WordPress user. [link]Edit his/her profile[/link] to change his/her email.
zh_CN: 该订阅人是已注册的 WordPress 用户。 [link]编辑他的个人资料[/link]更改他的电子邮件。

en: This subscriber will receive Welcome Emails if any are active for your lists.
zh_CN: 如果您的订阅组中有任何活动，此订阅人将收到欢迎电子邮件。

en: This template does not exist.
zh_CN: 此模板不存在。

en: This template file appears to be damaged. Please try another one.
zh_CN: 此模板文件似乎已损坏。请尝试另一个。

en: This template has...
zh_CN: 这个模板有......

en: This template...
zh_CN: 这个模板......

en: This text box is for your own use and is never shown to your subscribers.
zh_CN: 此文本框为您自己使用，从不显示给您的订阅人。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: $149/year
zh_CN: $ 149 /年

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
zh_CN: 100％满意保证

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Activate MailPoet Premium features on an unlimited number of websites
zh_CN: 在无限数量的站点上激活MailPoet Premium功能

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Add products from your store directly to emails and send personalized recommendations to customers based on their purchasing habits.
zh_CN: 将您商店中的产品直接添加到电子邮件中，然后根据客户的购买习惯向他们发送个性化推荐。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Advanced Email Delivery
zh_CN: 进阶电子邮件传送

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Already a Premium customer? Login to your [link]MailPoet account[/link] and add your license key in the Settings page.
zh_CN: 已经是Premium客户？登录到您的[link] MailPoet帐户[/link]，然后在“设置”页面中添加许可证密钥。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: And if you run a WooCommerce store, you’ll also see the revenue earned per email.
zh_CN: 而且，如果您经营WooCommerce商店，您还将看到每封电子邮件所获得的收入。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Choose the MailPoet Premium option that’s right for you.
zh_CN: 选择适合您的MailPoet Premium选项。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Detailed Analytics at a Glance
zh_CN: 详细的分析一览

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Detailed analytics
zh_CN: 详细的分析

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Does this sound like you?
zh_CN: 这听起来是像您吗？

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Don’t get us wrong, we WANT you to use our free plugin (we created it, after all!). But imagine being able to grow your email list past 1,000 subscribers and:
zh_CN: 不要误会我们的意思，我们希望您使用我们的免费插件（毕竟，我们创建了它！）。但是想象一下，您的电子邮件列表可以增加到超过1000个订阅者，并且：

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Don’t need to use the MailPoet Sending Service? Not a problem! You can buy [link]Premium features separately.[/link] Prices start at $149 per year for 1 website, $249 for 4 sites, and $499 for an unlimited number of sites.
zh_CN: 不需要使用MailPoet Sending Service吗？没问题！您可以单独购买[link]高级功能。[/link] 1个站点的起价为每年149美元，4个站点的起价为249美元，无限数量的站点的起价为499美元。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Easily manage all your customers from a single account
zh_CN: 通过一个帐户轻松管理所有客户

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Email Marketing for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce的电子邮件营销

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Email that scales with you
zh_CN: 随您扩展的电子邮件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Enjoy fast, reliable support via email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件享受快速，可靠的支持。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Everything you need to create and send emails that look great and land in inboxes every time — guaranteed.
zh_CN: 每次创建和发送外观精美并能放入收件箱的电子邮件所需的一切都得到了保证。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Exchange with our deliverability manager for any sending issues
zh_CN: 如有发送问题，使用我们的电子邮件发送服务

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Fast Priority Support
zh_CN: 快速优先支持

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Faster support
zh_CN: 更快的支持

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: From $12/month
zh_CN: 每月$12起

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Get Started Now
zh_CN: 现在就开始

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始吧

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: If you’re not 100% happy with MailPoet Premium during the 30 days after your purchase, we’ll happily refund the cost of your license.
zh_CN: 如果您在购买后的30天内对MailPoet Premium不满意，则我们很乐意退还您的许可费用。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Industry-Leading Deliverability
zh_CN: 业界领先的交付能力

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: It sends 50,000 emails per hour, with unparalleled speed and performance, 99% uptime, and zero loss.
zh_CN: 此服务每小时发送50,000封电子邮件，具有无与伦比的速度和性能，99％的正常运行时间以及零丢失。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: It’s how we maintain our 98.5% deliverability rate, often exceeding industry standards.
zh_CN: 这就是我们保持98.5％的交付率（通常超过行业标准）的方式。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Learn more about your subscribers and optimize your campaigns.
zh_CN: 详细了解您的订户并优化您的广告系列。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Let MailPoet fuel your WooCommerce marketing and increase your sales.
zh_CN: 让MailPoet促进您的WooCommerce营销并增加您的销售额。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: MailPoet Premium is actually yours for free
zh_CN: MailPoet Premium实际上是免费的

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: MailPoet is a trusted leader in email for WordPress since 2011. We’re also delighted to have a lot of raving fans! Every month, 5,000 new websites join our community. MailPoet is the stickiest email plugin for WordPress thanks to the reliability and simplicity at the core of our product improvements.
zh_CN: 自2011年以来，MailPoet一直是WordPress电子邮件中值得信赖的领导者。我们也很高兴拥有许多狂热的粉丝！每个月有5,000个新站点加入我们的社区。 MailPoet是WordPress上最粘的电子邮件插件，这要归功于我们产品改进的核心是可靠性和简便性。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: MailPoet works. Here’s the proof.
zh_CN: 这是证明MailPoet的有效率。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Moreover, you need a solution that’s stable and secure.
zh_CN: 此外，您需要一个稳定且安全的解决方案。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Most Flexible
zh_CN: 最灵活

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Most Reliable
zh_CN: 最可靠

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: No interns here — just real email experts applying 30 years of combined experience to help you send better emails for WordPress.
zh_CN: 这里没有实习生，只有真正的电子邮件专家可以应用30年的综合经验来帮助您为WordPress发送更好的电子邮件。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Our Agency License Fits With Your Business
zh_CN: 我们的代理商许可证适合您的业务

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Our advanced email infrastructure routinely handles small business newsletters through to huge mailing lists with tens of thousands of subscribers.
zh_CN: 我们先进的电子邮件基础结构通常处理小型企业新闻通讯，直至拥有成千上万订户的庞大邮件列表。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Pay by number of subscribers
zh_CN: 按订阅人数付费

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Premium
zh_CN: Premium版

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Premium + Sending
zh_CN: Premium + Sending版

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Quickly deploy an easy to learn email solution for all your clients
zh_CN: 快速为所有客户部署易于学习的电子邮件解决方案

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Read all the reviews
zh_CN: 阅读所有评论

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Ready to take your email to the next level?
zh_CN: 准备好将您的电子邮件提高到一个新水平了吗？

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Refunds are only available to Premium customers and doesn’t apply to plans using the MailPoet Sending Service.
zh_CN: 退款仅适用于Premium客户，不适用于使用MailPoet Sending Service的计划。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: See who opened your emails, which links they clicked, and then use the data to make your emails even better.
zh_CN: 查看谁打开了您的电子邮件，单击了哪些链接，然后使用这些数据使您的电子邮件更加完善。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Send emails via the MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: 通过MailPoet Sending Service发送电子邮件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Send emails via your web host or third party service
zh_CN: 通过您的虚拟主机或第三方服务发送电子邮件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Send to more than 1,000 subscribers with any other sending methods (your host, Sendgrid & Amazon SES)
zh_CN: 使用任何其他发送方式（您的主机，Sendgrid和Amazon SES）发送给1,000多个订户

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Send unlimited emails for each site up to 1,000 subscribers
zh_CN: 每个站点最多发送1,000个订阅者，发送无限量的电子邮件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Sign up for free
zh_CN: 免费注册

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: That’s why we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_CN: 因此，我们提供30天退款保证。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: This is where MailPoet fits perfectly.
zh_CN: 这就是MailPoet非常适合的地方。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Try MailPoet Premium for 30 days with our
zh_CN: 尝试使用我们的MailPoet Premium 30天

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Unlimited Websites
zh_CN: 无限的站点

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Unlimited subscribers
zh_CN: 无限的订户

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 现在升级

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Upgrade to<br>MailPoet Premium
zh_CN: 升级到<br> MailPoet Premium

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Upgrade today and enjoy…
zh_CN: 立即升级并享受…

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We built the MailPoet Sending Service to meet the demands of WordPress.
zh_CN: 我们构建了MailPoet Sending Service来满足WordPress的需求。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We monitor the 30+ million emails that pass through our servers each month, ensuring they always reach inboxes.
zh_CN: 我们每月监视通过服务器发送的30百万多封电子邮件，以确保它们始终到达收件箱。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We read our reviews in the WordPress.org plugin repository religiously. It’s a great source of motivation for our team. Your feedback – both positive and negative – helps us and guides us in choosing priorities for our product development.
zh_CN: 我们会认真阅读WordPress.org插件存储库中的评论。这是我们团队动力的重要来源。您的正面和负面反馈都将帮助我们并指导我们选择产品开发的重点。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We take care of your email, <br> so your email can take care of you
zh_CN: 我们会处理您的电子邮件， <br>这样您的电子邮件就能照顾到您

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Website owners with less than 1,000 subscribers, like you, get the Premium add-on and let MailPoet deliver your emails for free.
zh_CN: 订阅者少于1000个的站点所有者（例如您）可以获得Premium附加组件，并让MailPoet免费发送您的电子邮件。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We’re not happy unless you are.
zh_CN: 之到你满意为止。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We’re real humans and here to help!
zh_CN: 我们是真正的人，在这里可以为您提供帮助！

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: We’re the only email provider for WordPress that maintains its own email delivery infrastructure.
zh_CN: 我们是唯一维护自己的电子邮件传递基础结构的WordPress电子邮件提供商。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Whether you send 10 or 100,000 emails a day, your emails will always be delivered on time, every time.
zh_CN: 无论您每天发送10到100,000封电子邮件，您的电子邮件总是每次都准时交付。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: WooCommerce emails
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Upgrade now to grow your business and achieve your email marketing goals.
zh_CN: 您没有什么可以失去的，一切都可以得到的。立即升级以发展您的业务并实现您的电子邮件营销目标。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: Your alternative: keep using the free plugin
zh_CN: 您的选择：继续使用免费插件

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: You’re busy creating and maintaining several WordPress websites for your clients.
zh_CN: 您正在忙于为客户创建和维护多个WordPress站点。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: You’re looking for a turnkey email solution that doesn’t require you to train your clients and that’s quick to configure because you want to keep things simple for yourself.
zh_CN: 您正在寻找一种不需要您培训客户并且可以快速配置的交钥匙电子邮件解决方案，因为您想让自己保持简单。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: You’ve built your email list with our free plugin — now grow your business with Premium and Sending features.
zh_CN: 您已经使用我们的免费插件建立了电子邮件列表-现在通过高级(Premium)和发送(Sending)功能来发展您的业务。

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “<b>I wish I knew</b> how many people were reading my emails and which links they were clicking…”
zh_CN: “ <b>我希望我知道有</b>多少人正在阅读我的电子邮件，以及他们正在单击哪些链接……”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “I cannot imagine an easier way to create, edit and manage newsletters. Thanks!”
zh_CN: “我无法想象更简单的创建，编辑和管理新闻通讯方法。谢谢！”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “I have a lot of patience, but my <b>WooCommerce emails failing</b> to send during a busy sales period, like Black Friday, is starting to wear thin.”
zh_CN: “我是很有耐心的，但是我的<b>WooCommerce电子邮件</b>在繁忙的销售期间（例如黑色星期五） <b>未能</b>发送，开始变得越来越少。”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “I need an email plugin for WordPress <b>that just works!</b>”
zh_CN: “我需要一个<b>可以正常工作的</b> WordPress电子邮件插件<b>！</b> ”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “I spent hours tweaking my last newsletter and a subscriber told me it landed in their <b>spambox!</b> It’s frustrating and I don’t know what I’m doing wrong.”
zh_CN: “我花了几个小时来调整我的最新新闻，一个订阅者告诉我它<b>已经落入</b>了<b>垃圾邮件箱！</b>令人沮丧，我不知道我在做什么错。”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “Today I sent a question to the support service. I got the solution 15 minutes later. This is what I call a ‘professional service.’ Thanks!”
zh_CN: “今天，我向支持服务发送了一个问题。 15分钟后，我得到了解决方案。这就是我所谓的‘专业服务’。谢谢！”

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “Ugh… My web host <b>doesn’t support WordPress email.</b>“
zh_CN: “ 唉……我的虚拟主机<b>不支持WordPress电子邮件。</b> “

[ctx: This text resides in the Premium page: /wp-admin/admin.php?page=mailpoet-premium]
en: “With MailPoet, we save ten hours of work with the creation of newsletters. Every week.”
zh_CN: “通过MailPoet，我们通过创建新闻通讯节工作每周省了十个小时。”

en: This value is required.
zh_CN: 该值是必需的。

en: This value is too long. It should have %s characters or fewer.
zh_CN: 这个值太长了。它应该有％s或更少的字符。

en: This value is too short. It should have %s characters or more.
zh_CN: 这个值太短了。它应该有％s或更多字符。

en: This value length is invalid. It should be between %s and %s characters long.
zh_CN: 此值长度无效。它应该在％s和％s个字符之间。

en: This value seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 该值似乎无效。

en: This value should be a valid email.
zh_CN: 此值应为有效的电子邮件。

en: This value should be a valid integer.
zh_CN: 该值应为有效整数。

en: This value should be a valid number.
zh_CN: 该值应为有效数字。

en: This value should be a valid url.
zh_CN: 该值应该是有效的URL。

en: This value should be alphanumeric.
zh_CN: 该值应为字母数字。

en: This value should be between %s and %s.
zh_CN: 该值应介于％s和％s之间。

en: This value should be digits.
zh_CN: 该值应为数字。

en: This value should be greater than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 该值应大于或等于％s。

en: This value should be lower than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 该值应小于或等于％s。

en: This value should be the same.
zh_CN: 该值应该相同。

en: This value should not be blank.
zh_CN: 这个值不应该是空白的。

en: This website can send emails through the [link]MailPoet sending service[/link]. This service allows us to track opens and clicks on our emails. We use this information to improve the content of our newsletters.
zh_CN: 本网站可以通过 [link]MailPoet Sending Service[/link] 发送电子邮件。此服务允许我们跟踪打开和点击我们的电子邮件。我们使用此信息来改进我们的事是通讯内容。

en: This website is on an Intranet. Activating MailPoet will not be possible.
zh_CN: 该站点位于Intranet里。无法激活MailPoet。

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday - one letter abbreviation]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Timestamp of the click event
zh_CN: 点击事件的时间戳

en: Timestamp of the subscription (or last change of the subscription status)
zh_CN: 订阅的时间戳（或订阅状态的最后更改）

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: Title Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Title Format
zh_CN: 标题格式

en: Title and a short description
zh_CN: 标题和简短说明

en: Title and description
zh_CN: 标题和描述

en: Title as links
zh_CN: 标题为链接

[ctx: Title on the WooCommerce setup page]
en: Get ready to use MailPoet for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 为WooCommerce将准备MailPoet

en: Title only
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To send you emails, we use the name and email address you provide us. Our site also logs the IP address you used when you signed up for the service to prevent abuse of the system.
zh_CN: 要向您发送电子邮件，我们使用您提供给我们的姓名和电子邮件地址。我们的网站还会记录您在注册该服务时使用的 IP 地址，以防止滥用该系统。

en: To use this option please add this command to your crontab:
zh_CN: 要使用此选项，请将此命令添加到您的crontab：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Total Number of Posts or Pages
zh_CN: 文章或页数共计

en: Total Number of Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅人总数

en: Total completed tasks
zh_CN: 完成的任务总数

en: Total paused tasks
zh_CN: 总暂停任务

en: Total running tasks
zh_CN: 总运行任务

en: Total scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 预定任务总数

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

[ctx: Transactional emails settings link]
en: Read more.
zh_CN: 详细内容。

[ctx: Transactional emails settings option]
en: The current sending method - %1$s (recommended)
zh_CN: 当前发送方式-%1$s（推荐）

[ctx: Transactional emails settings option]
en: The default WordPress sending method (default)
zh_CN: 默认的WordPress发送方法（默认）

[ctx: Transational emails settings description]
en: Choose which method to send all your WordPress emails (e.g. password reset, new registration, WooCommerce invoices, etc.).
zh_CN: 选择发送所有WordPress电子邮件的方法（例如，密码重置，新注册，WooCommerce发票，等）。

[ctx: Transational emails settings title]
en: Send all site’s emails with…
zh_CN: 与以下方式发送所有站点的电子邮件

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday - one letter abbreviation]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type in the characters you see in the picture above:
zh_CN: 输入您在上图中看到的字符：

en: Type newsletter subject
zh_CN: 输入时事通讯主题

en: Type of date
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Type preview text (usually displayed underneath the subject line in the inbox)
zh_CN: 键入预览文本（通常显示在收件箱主题行下方）

en: Unable to connect to the database (the database is unable to open a file or folder), the connection is likely not configured correctly. Please read our [link] Knowledge Base article [/link] for steps how to resolve it.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库（数据库无法打开文件或文件夹），连接可能没有正确配置。请阅读我们的[link]知识文库文章[/link]以了解步骤如何解决此事。

en: Unable to save imported subscribers.
zh_CN: 无法保存导入的订阅人。

en: Unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Under 1% is excellent.\nBetween 1 and 3% is good.\nOver 3% is bad.
zh_CN: 30%以下是杰出的。\n在1到3%之间是好的。\n3%以上是不好的。

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown MailChimp error.
zh_CN: 未知的 MailChimp 错误。

en: Unknown address
zh_CN: 地址不明

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unless you're a pro, you’ll probably end up in spam.
zh_CN: 除非您是专业人士, 否则你可能会被垃圾邮件所终结。

en: Unprocessed subscriber:
zh_CN: 未处理订阅人：

en: Unprocessed subscribers:
zh_CN: 未处理订阅人：

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscribe link
zh_CN: 退订链接

en: Unsubscribe page
zh_CN: 退订页面

[ctx: Unsubscribe pages customization link]
en: [link]Learn more about customizing these pages.[/link]
zh_CN: [link]了解有关自定义这些页面的更多信息。[/link]

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: Unsubscribed at %$1d, by admin "%$2d".
zh_CN: 由管理员“%$2d“取消订阅%$1d。

en: Unsubscribed at %$1d, for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 由于未知原因，已取消订阅%$1d。

en: Unsubscribed at %$1d, from newsletter [link].
zh_CN: 已从新闻通讯[link]取消订阅，价格为%$1d。

en: Unsubscribed at %$1d, using the “Manage my Subscription” page.
zh_CN: 使用“管理我的订阅”页面取消订阅%$1d。

en: Unsubscribed on %$1s
zh_CN: 取消订阅于 %$1s

en: Unsupported Amazon SES region
zh_CN: 不受支持的亚马逊 SES 地区

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update existing subscribers’ status to
zh_CN: 将现有订阅者的状态更新为

en: Updated At
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Updated custom field %$1s
zh_CN: 已更新自定义字段 %$1s

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Upgrade completed!
zh_CN: 升级完毕！

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload a file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Use [link]PHP[/link] or [link]iFrame[/link].
zh_CN: 使用[link] PHP [/link]或[link] iFrame [/link]。

en: Use images with widths of at least 1,000 pixels to ensure sharp display on high density screens, like mobile devices.
zh_CN: 使用宽度至少为1000像素的图像，以确保在高密度屏幕上显示清晰，如移动设备。

[ctx: User choice to import an existing email list]
en: Existing list
zh_CN: 现有清单

[ctx: User choice to import his address book contacts]
en: Contacts from my address book
zh_CN: 我的地址簿中的联系人

en: User choice:
zh_CN: 用户选择:

en: User fields
zh_CN: 用户字段

[ctx: Users need to confirm that they own the email address they want to use to send their newsletter]
en: You need to authorize the email address <i>%$1s</i> to be able to send with it. [link]Authorize my email address[/link]
zh_CN: 您需要授权电子邮件地址<i>％$1s</i>才能与其一起发送。 [link]授权我的电子邮件地址[/link]

en: Users will be subscribed to these lists:
zh_CN: 用户将订阅这些订阅组：

en: Validate for
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validate for:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Validate parameter is not valid
zh_CN: 验证参数无效

en: Value cannot be empty
zh_CN: 值不能为空

[ctx: Value in a selectbox with a list of animations]
en: No Animation
zh_CN: 无动画

[ctx: Verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Verify that the date in blue matches the original date.
zh_CN: 确认已蓝色显示的日期与原始日期相符。

en: View Subscribers
zh_CN: 查看订阅人

en: View all stats
zh_CN: 查看所有统计数据

en: View history
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: View in browser link
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看的链接

en: View in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看

en: View subscribers
zh_CN: 查看订阅人

en: View this in your browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看此内容。

en: Visit our Knowledge Base for more articles
zh_CN: 访问我们的知识库以了解更多文章

en: Visitors that comment on a post can subscribe to your list via a checkbox.
zh_CN: 在文章发表评论的访问者可以通过复选框订阅您的订阅组。

en: Visitors to your website (recommended)
zh_CN: 访问您的站点（推荐）

[ctx: Visual alignment settings]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: Visual alignment settings]
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

[ctx: Visual alignment settings]
en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Vlogger
zh_CN: 视频博主

en: Want to give feedback to the MailPoet team? Contact us here. Please provide as much information as possible!
zh_CN: 想给 MailPoet 团队提供反馈吗？请与我们联系。请提供尽可能多的信息！

en: Want to start from the beginning? This will completely delete MailPoet and reinstall it from scratch. Remember: you will lose all of your data!
zh_CN: 想从头开始吗？这将完全删除 MailPoet 并从头重新安装。记住：您会丢失您所有的数据！

en: Want to use a custom Subscription page? Check out our [link]Knowledge Base[/link] for instructions.
zh_CN: 是否要使用自定义订阅页面？请查看我们的[link]知识库[/link]以获取说明。

en: We have a few things to tell you before you begin to ensure you have a good experience.
zh_CN: 为了然您保获得良好体验在您之前，我们有一些通知。

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh_CN: 我们已经处理完您的订单。

en: We highly recommend cleaning your lists before importing them to MailPoet.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您在将列表导入MailPoet之前先对其进行清理。

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
zh_CN: 我们期待很快见到您。

en: We noticed that you're using an unsupported environment. While MailPoet might work within a MultiSite environment, we don’t support it.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您使用的是不受支持的环境。虽然 MailPoet 可能在多站点环境中动用, 但该环境不受支持。

en: We recommend cleaning your list with Clearout because the first 100 emails are free, it’s fast and it detects up to 50% of invalid addresses. It’s our support team’s favorite.
zh_CN: 我们建议您使用Clearout清除列表，因为前100封电子邮件是免费的，而且速度很快，并且最多可以检测到50％的无效地址。这是我们支持团队的最爱。

en: We recommend setting up 3 abandoned cart emails. Here’s why.
zh_CN: 我们建议设置3个废弃的购物车电子邮件。 这就是为什么。

en: We will only send you emails which you have signed up to receive, or which pertain to the services we provided to you.
zh_CN: 我们只会向您发送您已注册接收的电子邮件或与我们提供给您的服务有关的电子邮件。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday - one letter abbreviation]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

en: Weekly on...
zh_CN: 每周一次…

en: Welcome Email
zh_CN: 欢迎邮件

en: Welcome Email: Blank 1 Column
zh_CN: 欢迎电子邮件：空白 1 栏

en: Welcome Email: Blank 1:2 Column
zh_CN: 欢迎电子邮件：空白 1:2 列

en: Welcome Emails
zh_CN: 欢迎式电子邮件

en: Welcome Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎向导

en: Welcome to FoodBox
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 FoodBox

en: Welcome to MailPoet version 3!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 MailPoet 3 版！

en: Welcome! Let’s get you started on the right foot.
zh_CN: 欢迎！让我们一起有好的开头。

en: What can I do to improve this?
zh_CN: 我能做些什么来改善这一点呢？

en: What will be kept in MailPoet 3
zh_CN: MailPoet 3 中将保留什么

en: What’s new
zh_CN: 什么是新的

en: What’s next? Sign up to MailPoet Premium to see who clicked and opened your email. It’s entirely free for you!
zh_CN: 下一步是什么？注册MailPoet Premium，查看谁单击并打开了您的电子邮件。对您完全免费！

en: When a new WordPress user is added to your site...
zh_CN: 当网站加入了一个新的用户时...

en: When is this Welcome Email sent?
zh_CN: 这封欢迎邮件是什么时候发送的？

en: When someone subscribes to the list...
zh_CN: 当有人订阅这个订阅组时...

en: When subscribers click on the activation link, they will be redirected to this page.
zh_CN: 当订阅人点击激活链接时，他们将被重定向到这个页面。

en: When your subscribers click the "Manage your subscription" link, they will be directed to this page.
zh_CN: 当您的订阅人单击 "管理您的订阅" 链接时，它们将被定向到此页面。

en: When your subscribers click the "Unsubscribe" link, they will be directed to a confirmation page. After confirming, the success page will be shown. These pages must contain the [mailpoet_page] shortcode.
zh_CN: 当您的订阅者单击“取消订阅”链接时，他们将被定向到确认页面。确认后，将显示成功页面。这些页面必须包含[mailpoet_page]短代码。

en: When your subscribers reply to your emails, their emails will go to this address.
zh_CN: 当您的订阅人回复您的电子邮件，他们的电子邮件将去这个地址。

en: Who is the sender of the emails you’ll be creating with MailPoet?
zh_CN: 您希望谁显示为使用MailPoet创建的电子邮件的发件人？

en: Wide Story Layout
zh_CN: 宽故事布局

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Wine City (with coupon)
zh_CN: 葡萄酒之城（带优惠券）

en: With the frequency of running it every minute:
zh_CN: 随着每分钟运行的频率：

en: Within the last 3 months
zh_CN: 在过去的3个月内

en: Within the last year
zh_CN: 在去年内

en: Women Fashion Store
zh_CN: 女装时尚店

en: WooCommerce %s event is misconfigured.
zh_CN: WooCommerce %s 事件配置错误。

en: WooCommerce Customers
zh_CN: WooCommerce客户

en: WooCommerce Emails
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件

en: WooCommerce Emails Customizer
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件定制器

en: WooCommerce Setup
zh_CN: WooCommerce设置向导

en: WooCommerce emails won’t be sent to new customers because the opt-in on checkout is disabled. Enable it so they can immediately get your emails after their first purchase.
zh_CN: WooCommerce电子邮件不会发送给新客户，因为结帐功能已被禁用。启用功能而使新客户能在首次购买后可以立即收到您的电子邮件。

en: WooCommerce is required
zh_CN: WooCommerce 是必需的

[ctx: WooCommerce setup GDPR tag]
en: GDPR
zh_CN: GDPR（《通用数据保护条例》）

en: WordPress Theme
zh_CN: WordPress主题

en: WordPress User Display Name
zh_CN: WordPress 用户显示名称

en: WordPress Users
zh_CN: WordPress 用户

en: World Cup
zh_CN: 世界杯

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year, month
zh_CN: 年，月

en: Year, month, day
zh_CN: 年，月，日

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, add me to your mailing list
zh_CN: 是，将我添加到您的邮件订阅组中

en: Yes, please add me to your mailing list.
zh_CN: 是的, 请将我添加到您的邮件订阅组中。

en: Yikes! Couldn't find any subscribers
zh_CN: 呀！找不到任何订阅人

en: Yikes, we can’t validate your key because:
zh_CN: 抱歉，由于以下原因，我们无法验证您的密钥：

en: Yoga Studio
zh_CN: 瑜伽馆

en: You are about to delete the template named "%$1s".
zh_CN: 您即将删除名为 “%$1s“ 的模板。

en: You are now subscribed!
zh_CN: 你现在已订阅！

en: You are now unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 你现在未订阅。

en: You can add MailPoet shortcodes here. For example, you can add your subscribers' first names by using this shortcode: [subscriber:firstname | default:reader]. Simply copy and paste the shortcode into the field.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加 MailPoet 短代码。例如，您可以使用以下简码添加您的订阅人的名字：[:firstname | default:reader] 只需将短代码复制并粘贴到字段中即可。

en: You can add as many layout blocks as you want!
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要添加任意数量的布局块！

en: You can add this form to a [link]widget area of your theme[/link] (new tab).
zh_CN: 您可以将此表单添加到主题的[link]小工具区域[/link]（新标签）。

en: You can change a layout's background color by clicking on the settings icon on the right edge of the Designer. Simply hover over this area to see the Settings (gear) icon.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击Designer右侧边缘上的设置图标来更改布局的背景颜色。只需将鼠标悬停在此区域上即可查看“设置（齿轮）”图标。

en: You can only upload .json templates that were originally created with MailPoet 3.
zh_CN: 您只能上载最初使用 MailPoet 3 创建的 .json 模板。

en: You cannot send the same email twice, as that would be considered spam. <br /> If you must send the same email more than one time, simply duplicate this email first.
zh_CN: 您不能再次发送相同的电子邮件，因为这将被视为垃圾邮件。<br>如果您必须发送相同的电子邮件不止一次，那就首先复制这封电子邮件。

en: You do not have the required permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有所需的权限。

en: You have a nice list! Our amazing support team can help you, all for free, with the following
zh_CN: 您有一个不错的清单！我们出色的支持团队可以免费为您提供以下服务：

en: You have not specified any settings to be saved.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定要保存的任何设置。

en: You have not specified any user flags to be saved.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定要保存的任何用户标志。

en: You have subscribed to: %s
zh_CN: 您已订阅：%s

en: You may have had a poor deliverability rate. Please [link]contact our support team[/link] to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 您的可传递率可能很差。 请[link]联系我们的支持团队[/link]以解决问题。

en: You may have reached the subscriber limit of your plan. [link]Manage your subscriptions[/link].
zh_CN: 您可能已达到计划的订户限制。 [link]管理您的订阅[/link]。

en: You must select %s choices or fewer.
zh_CN: 您必须选择％s或更少的选项。

en: You must select at least %s choices.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择％s选项。

en: You must select between %s and %s choices.
zh_CN: 您必须在％s和％s选项之间进行选择。

en: You need to comply with European law in regards to data privacy if you have European subscribers. Rest assured, it’s easy!
zh_CN: 如果您有欧洲订阅人，则需要遵守有关数据隐私的欧洲法律。请放心，这很容易！

en: You need to configure email options before this email can be sent.
zh_CN: 您需要配置电子邮件选项，然后才能发送此电子邮件。

en: You need to pass exactly one value for checkbox
zh_CN: 您需要为复选框传递一个值

en: You need to pass some values for this type
zh_CN: 您需要为此类型传递一些值

en: You need to select a list to send to.
zh_CN: 您需要选择要发送到的订阅组。

en: You need to specify a status.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个状态。

en: You need to upgrade now to be able to continue using MailPoet.
zh_CN: 您需要立即升级才能继续使用MailPoet。

en: You need to wait %s before subscribing again.
zh_CN: 在再次订阅之前，您需要等%s。

en: You're now sending with MailPoet!
zh_CN: 您现在使用 MailPoet 发送邮件！

en: Your %1s Automatic Email could not be activated, please check the settings.
zh_CN: 您的 %1s 自动电子邮件无法激活, 请检查设置。

en: Your %1s Automatic Email is now activated!
zh_CN: 您的 ％1s 自动电子邮件现已激活！

en: Your CSV is over %s and is too big to process. Please split the file into two or more sections.
zh_CN: 您的 CSV 已超过 %s，太大了，无法处理。请将文件分成两个或多个部分。

en: Your Form is now activated!
zh_CN: 您的表格现已激活！

en: Your License Key for MailPoet is expiring! Don't forget to [link]renew your license[/link] by %s to keep enjoying automatic updates and Premium support.
zh_CN: 您的 MailPoet 的许可证密钥即将到期！记得在 %s 之前[link]续订您的许可证[/link]，以继续享受自动更新和优先支持。

en: Your MailPoet Sending Service key expires on %s!
zh_CN: 您的 MailPoet Sending Service 密钥会在 %s 时过期!

en: Your MailPoet Sending Service key has been successfully validated
zh_CN: 您的 MailPoet Sending Service 密钥已成功验证

en: Your MailPoet Sending Service key is already used on another site
zh_CN: 您的 MailPoet Sending Service 密钥已在其他站点上使用

en: Your Post Notification could not be activated, check the settings.
zh_CN: 无法激活您的文章通知，请检查设置。

en: Your Post Notification is now active.
zh_CN: 您的w文章通知现已激活。

en: Your Premium key expires on %s
zh_CN: 您的Premium版密钥在 %s 时过期

en: Your Premium key has been successfully validated
zh_CN: 您的Premium版密钥已成功验证

en: Your Premium key is already used on another site
zh_CN: 您的Premium版密钥已在其他站点上使用

en: Your Privacy
zh_CN: 你的隐私

en: Your Welcome Email could not be activated, please check the settings.
zh_CN: 您的欢迎电子邮件无法激活，请检查设置。

en: Your Welcome Email is now activated!
zh_CN: 您的欢迎电子邮件现已激活！

en: Your Welcome Email is now active.
zh_CN: 您的欢迎电子邮件现已激活。

en: Your WooCommerce email has been activated.
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce电子邮件已激活。

en: Your bounced emails will be sent to this address.
zh_CN: 您的退回电子邮件将被发送到这个地址。

en: Your data could not be processed. Please make sure it is in the correct format.
zh_CN: 无法处理您的数据。请确保它的格式正确。

en: Your email address doesn't appear in our lists anymore. Sign up again or contact us if this appears to be a mistake.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址不再出现在我们的订阅组中。如果这似乎是一个错误，再次注册或与我们联系。

en: Your email address is invalid!
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址无效！

en: Your email has been sent!
zh_CN: 您的邮件已发送！

en: Your host is blocking the activation, e.g. Altervista
zh_CN: 您的主机正在阻止激活，例如Altervista

en: Your key is not valid
zh_CN: 您的密钥无效

en: Your key is not valid for MailPoet Premium
zh_CN: 您的密钥对于MailPoet Premium无效

en: Your key is not valid for MailPoet Sending Service.
zh_CN: 您的密钥对于MailPoet Sending Service无效。

en: Your key is not valid for the MailPoet Sending Service
zh_CN: 您的密钥对 MailPoet Sending Service 无效

en: Your key is valid
zh_CN: 您的密钥有效

en: Your key to send with MailPoet is invalid.
zh_CN: 与 MailPoet 一起发送的密钥无效。

en: Your lists
zh_CN: 你的订阅组

en: Your monthly stats are in!
zh_CN: 您的每月统计数据都在！

en: Your name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Your name and email
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮件地址

en: Your newsletter is being sent!
zh_CN: 您的时事通讯已发送！

en: Your newsletter is scheduled to be sent.
zh_CN: 您的时事通讯预定发送。

en: Your newsletters are awesome! Don't forget to [link]upgrade your MailPoet email plan[/link] by %s to keep sending them to your subscribers.
zh_CN: 您的通讯非常棒！为了继续发送给您的订阅人，不要忘记[link]%s前升级您的 MailPoet 电子邮件计划[/link]。

en: Your plan is limited to [subscribersLimit] subscribers.
zh_CN: 您的计划仅限于[subscribersLimit]个订阅者。

en: Your post notification is now active!
zh_CN: 您的文章通知现已激活！

en: Your preview should open in a new tab. Please ensure your browser is not blocking popups from this page.
zh_CN: 您的预览应该在新标签中打开。请确保您的浏览器不阻止此页面的弹出窗体。

en: Your reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh_CN: 您的 reCAPTCHA 密钥

en: Your reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_CN: 您的 reCAPTCHA 站点密匙

en: Your saved templates
zh_CN: 已保存的模版

en: Your sending queue data is being migrated to allow better performance, sending is paused while the migration is in progress and will resume automatically upon completion. This may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在迁移发送队列数据以允许更好的性能，在迁移正在进行时发送已暂停, 并且在完成后将自动恢复。这可能需要几分钟。

en: Your stats are in!
zh_CN: 您的统计数据在！

en: Your test email has been sent!
zh_CN: 您的测试电子邮件已发送！

en: Your web host
zh_CN: 您的 web 主机

en: Your web host / web server
zh_CN: 您的 web 主机/web 服务器

en: Your website is running on PHP %s which MailPoet does not officially support. Read our [link]simple PHP upgrade guide[/link] or let MailPoet’s support team upgrade it for you.
zh_CN: 您的网站在PHP ％s上运行，而MailPoet并未正式支持。阅读我们的[link]简单PHP升级指南[/link]或让MailPoet的支持团队为您升级。

en: Your website’s time is
zh_CN: 您的站点的时间是

en: You’ll soon be able to send once our team reviews your account. In the meantime, you can send previews to [link]your authorized emails[/link].
zh_CN: 我们的团队审核您的帐户后，您很快就可以发送邮件。同时，您可以将预览发送到[link]您的授权电子邮件[/link]。

en: You’re on localhost or using an IP address instead of a domain. Not allowed for security reasons!
zh_CN: 您使用的是本地主机，或使用IP地址而不是域。出于安全原因，这是不允许的！

en: You’ve been successfully subscribed to our newsletter!
zh_CN: 您已成功订阅我们的时事通讯！

en: You’ve been using MailPoet for [days] day now, and we would love to read your own review. | You’ve been using MailPoet for [days] days now, and we would love to read your own review.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经使用MailPoet[days]天了，我们很乐意阅读您自己的评论。

en: You’ve been using MailPoet for [months] month now, and we would love to read your own review. | You’ve been using MailPoet for [months] months now, and we would love to read your own review.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经使用MailPoet[months]月了，我们很乐意阅读您自己的评论。

en: Yup, it works! You can start blasting away emails to the moon.
zh_CN: 是的, 它可管用！您可以开始发送电子邮件。

en: Yup, we've added you to our email list. You'll hear from us shortly.
zh_CN: 是的，我们已将您添加到我们的电子邮件订阅组中。你很快就会收到我们的来信。

en: ZIP extension is required to create Excel files. Please refer to the [link]official PHP ZIP installation guide[/link] or contact your hosting provider’s technical support for instructions on how to install and load the ZIP extension.
zh_CN: 需要ZIP扩展才能创建Excel文件。请参阅[link]官方PHP ZIP安装指南[/link]或联系您的托管服务提供商的技术支持，以获取有关如何安装和加载ZIP扩展的说明。

en: [Order #0001]
zh_CN: [订单 #0001]

en: [link1]Register[/link1] your copy of the MailPoet Premium plugin to receive access to automatic upgrades and support. Need a license key? [link2]Purchase one now.[/link2]
zh_CN: [link1]注册[/link1]您的 MailPoet 付费版插件的副本, 以获得自动升级和支持的访问权。需要许可证密钥吗？[link2]现在就买一个。[/link2]

en: [link]Authorize your email in your account now.[/link]
zh_CN: [link]立即在您的帐户中授权您的电子邮件。[/link]

en: [link]Edit your profile[/link] to update your email.
zh_CN: [link]编辑您的个人资料[/link]以更新您的电子邮件。

en: [link]Learn how to fix this issue and restore functionality[/link]
zh_CN: [link]了解如何解决此问题并恢复功能[/link]

en: [link]Log in to your account[/link] to update your email.
zh_CN: [link]登录到您的帐户[/link]以更新您的电子邮件。

en: [link]Read about the Global status.[/link]
zh_CN: [link]阅读有关全局状态的信息。[/link]

en: [link]Update MailPoet[/link] to see the latest changes
zh_CN: [link]更新MailPoet [/link]以查看最新更改

en: [link]Yes, I want MailPoet to help me upgrade for free[/link]
zh_CN: [link]是的，我要MailPoet帮助我免费升级[/link]

en: [link]enter your key[/link]
zh_CN: [link]输入你的密钥[/link]

en: [username], did you know that hundreds of WordPress users read the reviews on the plugin repository? They’re also a source of inspiration for our team.
zh_CN: [username]，您知道数百名WordPress用户阅读了插件存储库中的评论吗？他们也是我们团队的灵感来源。

[ctx: a default value for a subscription form button]
en: Subscribe!
zh_CN: 订阅！

en: activating MailPoet Premium…
zh_CN: 激活MailPoet Premium…

[ctx: an email sending status: unprocessed, sent or failed.]
en: Sending status
zh_CN: 发送状态

[ctx: call to action to select an image as a background image of a layout block]
en: Select background image
zh_CN: 选择背景图像

[ctx: cancel color selection]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: click rate
zh_CN: 点击率

[ctx: date from]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: date to]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: day(s) later
zh_CN: 天以后

[ctx: default email opt-in message displayed on checkout page for ecommerce websites]
en: I would like to receive exclusive emails with discounts and product information
zh_CN: 我希望收到包含折扣和产品信息的独家电子邮件

[ctx: default email opt-in message displayed on checkout page for ecommerce websites]
en: Yes, I would like to be added to your mailing list
zh_CN: 是的，我想加入您的邮件列表

en: downloading MailPoet Premium…
zh_CN: 正在下载MailPoet Premium…

[ctx: e.g. monthly every last Monday]
en: last
zh_CN: 上个

en: e.g.: smtp.mydomain.com
zh_CN: 例如：smtp.mydomain.com

en: emails
zh_CN: 封邮件

en: every %1$d hours
zh_CN: 每 %1$d 小时

en: every %1$d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %1$d 分钟

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

[ctx: fallback for forms without a name in a form list]
en: no name
zh_CN: 没有名字

[ctx: forms per page (screen options)]
en: Number of forms per page
zh_CN: 每页表单数

en: go back to the Design page
zh_CN: 返回 "设计" 页

[ctx: heading above the settings]
en: Error Message Color
zh_CN: 错误消息颜色

[ctx: heading above the settings]
en: Success Message Color
zh_CN: 成功消息颜色

en: hour(s) later
zh_CN: 小时后

en: immediately
zh_CN: 立即

[ctx: input field for the image URL]
en: Image address
zh_CN: 图像地址

[ctx: name of a setting to automatically send statistics (newsletter open rate, click rate, etc) by email]
en: Stats notifications
zh_CN: 统计通知

[ctx: newsletter open rate, click rate and unsubscribe rate]
en: %1$s%% opens, %2$s%% clicks, %3$s%% unsubscribes in a nutshell.
zh_CN: 简而言之：%1$s%% 打开，%2$s%% 点击次数，%3$s%% 取消订阅。

[ctx: newsletters per page (screen options)]
en: Number of newsletters per page
zh_CN: 每页的时事通讯数

en: no
zh_CN: 不

[ctx: number of subscribers in a sending plan]
en: %s subscribers in your plan
zh_CN: 您计划中的%s个订阅者

[ctx: number of subscribers in the plugin]
en: %s MailPoet subscribers
zh_CN: %s MailPoet订户

[ctx: number of welcome emails scheduled to be sent]
en: %$1d scheduled
zh_CN: %$1d已预定

[ctx: number of welcome emails sent]
en: %$1d sent
zh_CN: 已发送%$1d

en: of
zh_CN: 属于

en: open rate
zh_CN: 开放率

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or Cancel
zh_CN: 或取消

en: or simply
zh_CN: 或简单地

en: or via a third-party sender.
zh_CN: 或通过第三方发件人。

[ctx: placeholder text for the WooCommerce checkout opt-in message]
en: Checkbox opt-in message
zh_CN: 复选框选择加入消息

en: recommended
zh_CN: 建议

en: segments allow you to group your subscribers by other criteria, such as events and actions.
zh_CN: 细分允许您按其他条件（例如事件和操作）对订阅人进行分组。

[ctx: segments per page (screen options)]
en: Number of segments per page
zh_CN: 每页的分细数

[ctx: select color]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: settings area: add an email opt-in checkbox on the checkout page (e-commerce websites)]
en: Opt-in on checkout
zh_CN: 结帐时选择加入

[ctx: settings area: set the email opt-in message on the checkout page (e-commerce websites)]
en: Checkbox opt-in message
zh_CN: 复选框选择加入消息

[ctx: settings for a label of an input]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标示

[ctx: status when a newsletter has been sent]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: status when the sending of a newsletter has failed]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: status when the sending of a newsletter has not been processed]
en: Unprocessed
zh_CN: 未处理

[ctx: subscribers per page (screen options)]
en: Number of subscribers per page
zh_CN: 每页订阅人数

[ctx: success message after saving subscription settings]
en: Your preferences have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的首选项已保存。

[ctx: support article link label]
en: Read more.
zh_CN: 详细内容。

[ctx: times selection should be in the end "30 sec"]
en: %1s sec
zh_CN: %1s秒

[ctx: title of an automatic email containing statistics (newsletter open rate, click rate, etc)]
en: Stats for email %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件％s的统计信息

en: week(s) later
zh_CN: 星期以后

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
